ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wilbert Tsai Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wilbert Tsai?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

great doctor

I was with Kaiser 35yrs. I went over to Intervalley once I became a senior citizen. My daughter, an ICU RN recommended him. I cannot believe the excellent level of care and knowledge, my husband and I have received. He is right on top of everything. I have now gotten my sisters to go to him. We are very pleaded with the excellent care. He listens and has answers. Thank you for making the transformation from our Kaiser doctors easy. You have certainly exceeded our w

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Great Doctor, terrible office staff

Dr. Tsai is great. His staff is terribly inefficient and NEVER follows through.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Outstanding doctor will call you at home to check on you. Good follow up

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

Very good

I have switched from a previous doctor to Dr. Tsai. I find him to be extremely knowledgable and an excellent diagnostician. He is a very caring doctor and will call you at home to see how you are doing. I highly recommend Dr. Tsai.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

DR TSAI

DR TSAI WAS A GREAT DOCTOR, FROM THE VERY START. FIRST AN EMERGENCY VISIT WHERE DR TSAI ENDED UP DOING MY OPERATION. HE THEN FOLLOWED UP AS MY DR FOR THE 6 DAY HOSPITAL STAY. I HAVE ANOTHER DR FROM MY PAST AND ENDED UP CHANGING TO DR TSAI. HIS STAFF AT THE OFFICE ARE WONDERFUL. NOT ALOT OF DOCTORS CALL YOU TO SEE HOW YOU ARE DOING AFTER YOU GO HOME. MY WHOLE FAMILY HAS CHANGED TO HIS OFFICE. DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

Dr. Tsai, was a very caring doctor while he was taking care of my father who was diagnosed with precreatic cancer. He was also very knowledgeable and readily available when we needed additional information. Thank you for all your outstanding care!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wilbert Tsai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pomona, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Rajeev Walia

    Family Medicine

    Pomona, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    19
  • Dr. Naveen Dhiman

    Family Medicine

    Pomona, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)