Wilberto G Cortes MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 314 patient ratings
  • 155 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

155 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 25.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Lipo and Fat Transfer to Hips
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently went to Dr. Cortes for revision lipo and fat transfer to the hips surgery. Dr. Cortes did a great job with the lipo. My stomach is so flat and I have received a lot of compliments about my new curves. I am still in the healing process so I have to be patient to see the final results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Buttock Augmentation
It's been 1 month since my surgery and although I don't have my final results I love how I look and feel amazing. I can wear cloths I never thought I could wear before. Dr. Cortes is an amazing doctor, his friendly, approachable and open to answer any question you have. He has an amazing professional Staff always very friendly. I will definitely recommended Dr. Cortes to anyone looking for a professional surgeon that can provide awesome results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Tummy tuck -Best doctor EVERRRR!!
Wow, wow, wow!! I don't know why I didn't have this procedure done before. Dr. Cortes and his staff are wonderful. It's been one month, but I see GREAT results!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Full Tummy Tuck
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cortes is the best doctor to go to if you want perfection. He explained the whole procedure from beginning to end. It's the first time that I was not nervous prior to having a procedure done. His staff is also very welcoming and warm. I will be referring anyone moving forward if they want the best Tummy Tuck to go to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had Mommy Makeover done on july 5th and the transformation was very good, I'm so happy with the results. I Definitely recommend Dr. Cortez to anyone considering any cosmetic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Happy tummy!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never felt more confident thanks to Dr. Cortes and his very friendly staff. I am so pleased with my tummy tuck and lipo which has changed my life. Thank you Dr. Cortes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Excellent service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most memorable thing was the way Cortes and his staff go above and beyond to make you feel right at home overall the surgery was a huge success Thanks to doctor Cortes and his staff. I loved the way Dr Cortes called daily to check in on me it was him personally! He's 100% recommended. There was not one thing i did not like everything was above and beyond. I would highly recommend Dr Cortes's offices to a friend who was interested in surgery he has magic hands. If i ever needed another plastic surgery procedure i wouldn't think twice about not going back to Dr Cortes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
I Could Not be HAPPIER!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I decided to get this body contouring procedure done, I did an extreme amount of research because OF COURSE I wanted the best! Dr. Cortes came up in every aspect of my search! From my first visit up until my last, I have been treated as a valued patient--which for me was a MUST. In the beginning, my wait time for my appointments were rather lengthy, but THE WAIT WAS WELL WORTH IT. Each time, I left knowing that I was in good hands. As for my results, I AM IN LOVE WITH MY NEW BODY! Dr. Cortes took time out to listen and answer each of my questions and concerns; he was also open with me in letting me know any concerns that he initially had with me and my body. I now have a new found confidence that is amazing! I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Cortes' work and his office staff. You will not regret being a Cortes Doll!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
My surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say anything I dislike because everything was amazing, the procedure, the results... Before the surgery I was really afraid, but since was my first time doing a surgery I think thats normal. Dr Cortes and his stuff transmitted me confidence and my fear dropped from 10 to 2. Everything was good, I did not feel pain, I do not have problems to buy clothes anymore. I am so happy with my body, because of this amazing doctor. I advise him to anyone who wants to feel better with her/his body. Thanks dr. Wilberto Cortes and his lovely stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Tummy Tucker was Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My procedure went very well and I'm now enjoying the results. The experience of undergoing this procedure with Dr. Cortes and his professional staff was excellent and I don't have any complaints about it. I would highly recommend husband services to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Best Experience Ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Undergoing the Tommy Tuck procedure with Dr. Cortes has been one of the most memorable and enjoyable experiences in my life. I do appreciate Dr. Cortes and his experienced staff for taking care of me and providing the best services. I do recommend Dr. Cortes for anyone undergoing the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Bbl with dog ear revision
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best thing besides dr Cortes amazing ability at what he does is the office's responsiveness. After the surgery they sent periodic updates with reminders and instructions. There are quite a few follow ups and dr Cortes always comes in to check on you and check the process which is very reassuring. If I had any concerns they were very responsive and listened to my concerns and were very attentive. It's been 2 weeks since my procedure so I'm still healing but so far it's looking good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No