ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Wilberto Cortes Is this you?
  • 243
  • 24
  • 16
  • 11
  • 46

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Wilberto Cortes?


340 Ratings with 165 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

I am so pleased to have been a pt of Dr Cortes I'm so happy with my results ...I am so glad I choose him for my surgery ...his the BEST !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Happy Patient!!!!

Dr. Cortes is an amazing doctor with a wonderful stafff. My surgery changed my life !!!! This is the doctor to come to!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Good name in plastic surgery

He has been my plastic surgeon for years. I keep returning to him because he is an artist. I have had him work on my face, breasts, arms, tummy, and legs. The results have been fabulous. He, of course, would be my first choice for more work. The outcome. It looks natural, but better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Dr hourglass hips changed my life

I received if I transfer with Dr. Cortes and feel like a completely new woman! He helped me achieve what I thought was impossible.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

Sandra L. McCoy

I originally came to Dr Cortes for a revision to a tummy tuck that another plastic surgeon performed and I was very unhappy with. My first impression of Dr Cortes and his consultant was that they were very kind and professional, never speaking a negative word about the surgeon I had previously been to. I was extremely happy with my tummy tuck results and had since come back to the office for filler appointments with his nurse who is wonderful. After speaking her about different procedures their office offers, I decided to schedule a consult and surgery for the Brazilian butt lift with Dr Cortes. I actually had my procedure last week and I couldn't be happier!! Dr Cortes's surgery skills are amazing, he is truly an expert at what he does. I would never go anywhere else!! He is such a kind and gentle doctor, who is humble and always professional. From his office staff to the surgery staff, they are all wonderful, I tell all my friends and family don't go to anyone but Dr Cortes!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Highly recommended

Highly satisfied with Dr. Cortes's surgical skills. He listened to my concerns and he gave me a beautiful tummy. Staff was competent, and were attentive. I now have positive self esteem and am comfortable wearing my clothes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Extremely Happy Tummy Tuck Fat Transfer to hips

It has been 3mnths since my Tummy Tuck & fat transfer to hips & i am absolutely loving my results. i still have some healing but i am so excited with the outcome . Dr. Cortes is a great surgeon & his staff is always friendly.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Happy Tummy tuck Client
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Lipo and Fat Transfer to Hips

I recently went to Dr. Cortes for revision lipo and fat transfer to the hips surgery. Dr. Cortes did a great job with the lipo. My stomach is so flat and I have received a lot of compliments about my new curves. I am still in the healing process so I have to be patient to see the final results.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Tummy tuck -Best doctor EVERRRR!!

Wow, wow, wow!! I don't know why I didn't have this procedure done before. Dr. Cortes and his staff are wonderful. It's been one month, but I see GREAT results!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Full Tummy Tuck

Dr Cortes is the best doctor to go to if you want perfection. He explained the whole procedure from beginning to end. It's the first time that I was not nervous prior to having a procedure done. His staff is also very welcoming and warm. I will be referring anyone moving forward if they want the best Tummy Tuck to go to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Happy

I had Mommy Makeover done on july 5th and the transformation was very good, I'm so happy with the results. I Definitely recommend Dr. Cortez to anyone considering any cosmetic surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Wilberto Cortes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr Peter Chang

    Plastic Surgery

    Sugar Land, TX

    5.0
    (145)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Robert Bayer

    Preventive Medicine, Plastic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.32 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    44
  • Dr. Anthony Nikko

    Dr. Anthony Nikko

    Dermatology, Plastic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.38 mi

    4.1
    (43)
    20