ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wilbur Simpson Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wilbur Simpson?


26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Love him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Couldn't ask for a more understanding, kind and loving Dr. He held mine and my husbands hand during difficult times and coached us along the way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2014

I had a horrible experience going to this doctor! He exposed my breasts and lower area at the same time. While his hands were on my breasts suppose to be doing an examine, he was staring down at my private area the whole time. He is an extremely unprofessional and discriminative person. He is judgmental and rude! Please do not take your daughter to this jerk because not long after my encounter with him, I was in the ER and over heard the nurses talking about him too. They were saying how uncomfortable he made them.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

Dr. Simpson is absolutely fantastic. I have been his patient for 23 yrs. he delivered 2 of my children. He is caring, understanding, kind & funny. He isn't always in a hurry, but spends time and answers all questions. He performed my hysterectomy as well as a couple other surgeries. I love him to pieces & if I ever moved away, I'd plan vacation around my appointments.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Awesome doctor!

Been seeing him since 1988 and he is very professional and courteous. But most of all compassionate. AS far as the comment left by the young lady from Baker County goes, maybe it is because Baker County has more teen pregnancies and more sexually active teens than any other county in the state. It is ridiculous and it seems that a huge number of teens from that county are quite proud of that fact. I know because I live very near there and know quite a few young ladies from Baker County and they will attest to those facts. Grow up and be a lady and stop acting like a two year old.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

Dr. Simpson has been my physician for over 20-years. He has always been very professiional, as well as friendly and encouraging. I trust his judgment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

dr. simpson is a jerk and there is no reason for a man as old as jesus to be looking at womens privet parts all day. He is very judgmental towards high school aged girls and in baker county thats not a good thing to be.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

Great doctor

I especially like that his wife is his nurse and right there with you. She'll speak up and let him know when he needs to step up.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wilbur Simpson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. George Mayer

    Dr. George Mayer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (18)
    41
  • Dr. Annette Laubscher

    Dr. Annette Laubscher

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    30
  • Dr. Thomas Virtue

    Dr. Thomas Virtue

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    33