ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wilford Paulk Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wilford Paulk?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Amazing doctor

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Dr. Paul is an amazing caring doctor. He has been my OB for almost 25 years. He puts you at ease and does not make you feel uncomfortable discussing your problems. All the doctors at his office are exceptional; however Dr. Paul is the BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Dr. Paulk is absolutely amazing! He is caring and gentle and spends a ton of time talking with me about all of my concerns. He makes sure that all of my questions have been answered during my appointments. I cannot recommend Dr. Paulk highly enough!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Dr. Paulk is amazing!! Open dialogue method really allows him to know what you're saying even if you don't quite know what you're describing. I have been to see Dr. Paulk several times-once after a very painful/long term issue that he cleared up immediately!! So of course I've gone back to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2012

I highly recommend Dr. Paulk. I feel that he listens to me and he makes me feels as if I am his only patient of the day. He is very thorough and knowledgeable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2012

Most caring and concerned doctor I have. He is great!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on February 2nd, 2010

Dr. Paulk provided excellent pre and post-natal care, and my birthing experience with great. He was respectful and professional in every interaction. He is very caring. I would absolutely recommend this doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wilford Paulk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.