ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wilfred Castro-Reyes Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wilfred Castro-Reyes?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

Dr. Castro is an outstanding neurologist. He works along side the parents to ensure the best medical plan for there children.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

Interacted very well with my child. Explained everything well.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

Great a perscribing Medications

My Child Saw this Dr for 6 years. From the very beginning there was very little if any real test done. Over the course of the 6 years he was great a prescribing medications but that was really about it. If I had to do it all over again I'd taken my child else where.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

Dr. castro showed a lot of concern about my son and made me and my husband feel very comfortable with his knwledge about his condition. We are greatful to him for everything he did and how he treated us.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

very good doctor

He listened attentively and communicated with my son very well. Everything was explained in terms I understood.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2010

He is such a good doctor. He is always available when we need him and it really shows that he cares about my son's well being. He knows his field very well and takes the time to explain tings and answer all our questions. We are sooo luky to have him as our doctor. God bless him!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2009

I WAS NOT TOO HAPPY WITH DR CASTRO-REYES
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wilfred Castro-Reyes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Anna Chen

    Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    14
  • Dr. Sari Miettinen

    Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. Melissa Prihoda

    Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    8