ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wilfredo Cruz Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
41.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wilfredo Cruz?


24 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

WORST BEDSIDE MANNERS!!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2013

Best Doc in JC

Doctor Cruz is always available for emergency situations, and he will find a way to squeeze patients into a very full schedule. Evening and Saturday hours are convenient, but most importantly, he is an expert diagnostician. He listens, asks the right questions, and gets me the appropriate help in a timely manner. He is conscious of my financial condition and makes sure that I have medicines that I can afford. He is kind, patient, and caring. Truly an "old time" doc with modern training in an urban setting.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2013

Dr.Cruz is wonderful! He always has a smile for us, and it's a pleasure to speak to him and he LISTENS!!!!! He has helped me and my husband too! And Darlene and the other girls in the office are very friendly all the time! It's a pleasure to go to his office!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Dr. Cruz is very professional and caring, I have been with him for 4 years, my daughter sees him, and I had him take care of my mother. He has a great bedside manner.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

Very Poor Service

You wait 45 minutes to an hour past your appointment time. Doesn't see you right away even if you are sick (makes you wait a week before an appointment could be made)... You're told to call 911 if you are in pain. Doesn't give you your results from blood work. Horrible! The receptionists are condescending and disrespectful.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wilfredo Cruz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jersey City, NJ.

  • Sofia Din

    Family Medicine

    Yonkers, NY

    4.2
    (47)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Tadeusz Majchrzak

    Family Medicine

    Jersey City, NJ 0.17 mi

    4.1
    (40)
    41
  • Dr. Jay Sklower

    Family Medicine

    Jersey City, NJ 0.25 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    46