The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wilfrid Pitts Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wilfrid Pitts?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

The shrinking world of private practice.

Posted on March 28th, 2015

Social skills are exceptional as well as his knowledge of medical conditions and the priority of patients needs. If need be he will come to your house in a blizzard. Glad I have him as my primary Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Old School and proud of it

Posted on December 13th, 2013

You will not find a more caring a thorough physician in all of Massachusetts than Dr.Pitts. It is never a challenge to make a timely appointment. His diagnostic skills are top notch.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is like Mother Teresa

Posted on March 31st, 2013

I have known Dr.Pitts for more than 35 years.He is a great physician and treats his patients like family. He is someone who would give the shirt off his back for his patients. I love the fact that he is up front and honest in what he tells patients. He has taken great care of me and my medical needs through the years. I think that he is a great physician in Worcester.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on February 1st, 2013

I have had several issues with this doctor's office and the doctor himself. He is very rude and has no bedside manner as far as I am concerned. It is not a pleasure dealing with this office and I cringe everytime I have to contact them!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wilfrid Pitts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.