ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wiljon Beltre Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wiljon Beltre?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wiljon Beltre?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Personal, professional, caring, knowledgeable and patient are the attributes of Dr. Wiljon Beltre. This is a rare find.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

good doc

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2011

Totaly Unprofessional

My wife went for all the meeting, did all the leg work, received all the paperwork from all her doctors,sent in all the paperwork to his office, waited the required wait time, no phone call back, phoned the office back, was told they were moving offices lost paperwork faxed them paperwork again, said they received it, phoned them back again, no call back, no reponse ingnored repeated phone calls, then gave up. Then about a year later got a bill for a visitation visit which we refused to pay, it was then given to a collection agency, in which we told them we have tried many times to contact office no reponse, they never bothered us again. It was a total waste of time, with no professionalism to respond to our phone calls.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2009

I went to the ER on a Friday morning and found out that I needed to have a surgery. Before they could operate, they needed to monitor me and give me antibiotics for 48 hours to prevent complications. The hospital wanted to do the procedure on Monday but Dr. Beltre fought to have it pushed up to Sunday to save me money since I do not have insurance. He was very caring and did an excellent job. My recovery has gone better than a "text book example".

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wiljon Beltre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longwood, FL.

  • Dr. Jon Wiese

    General Surgery

    Longwood, FL 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. Robert Burns

    Dr. Robert Burns

    General Surgery

    Longwood, FL 0 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    47
  • Dr. Bertrand Fonji

    General Surgery

    Longwood, FL 0 mi

    1.3
    (6)
    9