Dr. Will Voelzke MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology North Chesterfield, VA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
The greatest doctor ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Voelzke is a very nice doctor for my blood disorder and very kind and funny I would recommend him to anyone. He takes very good care of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent physician! He is a very helpful and compassionate person. I would highly recommend Dr. Voelzke!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Voelzke really makes you feel comfortable & is very straight forward & honest. He listens to your concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2015
He was my doctor in Chattanooga. I have NEVER had a nice doctor of any kind. He actually saved my life. I wanted to stop chemo on my 3rd treatment, but he said only a few words but hugged me and it meant the world to me. Most doctors deep down don't care like this doctor. I really miss him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated me like I was his only patient. Felt at ease and comfortable from the first moment I met him. Very happy with my progress.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is so gentle and caring with his patients. My family loves him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Will Voelzke, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Chesterfield, VA.