The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. A Emch Jr Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. A Emch Jr?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

Loved him

I use to see dr emch as a teenager, he's very understanding and a smart man. I had to switch to state insurance and can longer see him, I wish I could!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Brilliant but unavailable

Brilliant man just very hard to communicate with after appointment and very hard to get an appointment that is not months out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

Mom of patient

Seemed like a good doctor until we had a major problem with our child. He was impossible to get in touch with. He didn't return calls and was not very helpful when he finally did. Definitely looking for a new doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

An excellent Doctor.

Very Very nice Doctor. It was a bit of a wait time to get to see him but it was worth it. He is hard to get ahold of sometimes but usually it isn't bad if I am persistant.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. A Emch Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.

  • Dr. William Brown

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    28
  • Dr. Sandra Bremner-Dexter

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    3.6
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Jeffrey Hedge

    Dr. Jeffrey Hedge

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    34