Dr. Willard Harrill MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i am a patient of Dr Harrill he has done several sets of tubes in my ears treated me for bells pasey and several sinus surguries . he is a outstanding dr who cares for his patients not only as a dr but as a caring and compassion person i hightly recomend him to any person who is need of any kind of ear nose or throat problem from the number one snoopy fan to my the dr who gets my respect and the honor of being my dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great with kids!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to this practice for years. Dr Harrill and his staff have always been great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
easily got a same day appoinment. great staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very greatful for this practice! I had a sudden hearing loss and they worked me right in. Dr Harrill did a steroid injection in my ear and my hearing fully recovered. He helped me feel at ease with the stress of the whole process. Office staff were great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
did a great job helping me with my chronic cough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Harrill took my child's tonsils out and did a great job helping her cope with the experience. He is great with kids!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Harrill did my sinus surgery for nasal polyps. Very happy and the allergy shots have really been helpful. Great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My sinus and allergy symptoms are much better since starting allergy shots that Dr Harrill recommended. Love their saturday allergy dept hours! Highly recommend this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
lincolnton office is friendly and convienient. I have been a long time allergy patient of Dr. Harrill and I would recommend him and Carolina ENT for their sinus and allergy problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office had Saturday office hours and that was perfect. Great staff and appreciated them working me in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Willard Harrill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Morganton, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Frank Mauldin

30 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Downs

16 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jamey Cost

11 years experience

4.2 of 5