ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Willard Harrill Is this you?
  • 24
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Willard Harrill?


29 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

i am a patient of Dr Harrill he has done several sets of tubes in my ears treated me for bells pasey and several sinus surguries . he is a outstanding dr who cares for his patients not only as a dr but as a caring and compassion person i hightly recomend him to any person who is need of any kind of ear nose or throat problem from the number one snoopy fan to my the dr who gets my respect and the honor of being my dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

Great with kids!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

I have been going to this practice for years. Dr Harrill and his staff have always been great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

easily got a same day appoinment. great staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

Great office and staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2014

Very greatful for this practice! I had a sudden hearing loss and they worked me right in. Dr Harrill did a steroid injection in my ear and my hearing fully recovered. He helped me feel at ease with the stress of the whole process. Office staff were great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

did a great job helping me with my chronic cough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2014

Dr Harrill took my child's tonsils out and did a great job helping her cope with the experience. He is great with kids!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2014

Dr Harrill did my sinus surgery for nasal polyps. Very happy and the allergy shots have really been helpful. Great staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

My sinus and allergy symptoms are much better since starting allergy shots that Dr Harrill recommended. Love their saturday allergy dept hours! Highly recommend this office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2014

lincolnton office is friendly and convienient. I have been a long time allergy patient of Dr. Harrill and I would recommend him and Carolina ENT for their sinus and allergy problems

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2014

Office had Saturday office hours and that was perfect. Great staff and appreciated them working me in.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Willard Harrill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hickory, NC.

  • Dr. Roger Cole III

    Otolaryngology

    Hickory, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. David Melon

    Dr. David Melon

    Otolaryngology

    Hickory, NC 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    9
  • Dr. Frank Mauldin

    Dr. Frank Mauldin

    Otolaryngology

    Hickory, NC 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    31