Dr. Willert Lynn III MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    44%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Do not go to Dr. Lynn's office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is the worst I have ever talked to. They never know anything. There answer is always "I Don't Know". When asking Dr. Lynn about their billing he said he did not care and that I needed to talk to the staff. Then when I told him I would not be coming back he said "I don't care". That is not even what a doctor should ever tell anyone. If I did that at work I would get fired. I am firing the staff and Dr. Lynn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Disappointed
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was to fast.made me feel like a nobody. Rushed through everything. Will not go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
no problems here , dr. lynn is a great guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Efficient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lynn is quick but will address all issues that are brought to his attention. The staff is okay. I have been going there over 8 years and only 2 problems with one staff member. When I spoke to the office manager, she resolved the issue & I haven't had that problem again. The nurses come across as sincere and the front desk person is accommodating and tries to work you in for an appointment quickly. My family & I continue to see him. His office also works to get you into the best and most appropriate specialis asap. I was not happy with one referral & Lynn was understanding & got me into a different specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2014
Unprofessional
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is absolutely ridiculous. Completely unprofessional, not caring at all. Just utterly rude and unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2013
can't prescribe properly
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I give Dr Lynn one star because of the money he has now cost me by screwing up two prescriptions. Both times, I had to call the office and argue with the nurse, who also doesn't seem to be able to add and subtract. If you are in decent health and want to stay that way, avoid this office. If you are sick, go to someone who cares enough to spend some time with you and can help you. Dr Lynn rushes through the office visit, and is too busy to speak with you if call with a valid concern.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
Disappointed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated very well by the Nurse Practioner who was awesome! When I met Dr. Lynn; however, I didn't even know who he was. He did not introduce himself, barely looked at me, asked few questions, and was very rude. I will never see him again. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he is awesome. He cares, he takes time to answer all my questions. He will send you to a doctor who specializes to what problem you need he does not try to act like he is the only doctor in the world. He has restored my faith in doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2011
Great doctor and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to Dr. Lynn several times, and every time he and his staff have been courteous, caring and very professional. He is very kind and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2009
Used to like him.....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Lynn USED to be a good doctor, but he's more interested in quantity than quality. IF you can get an appointment, you'd better bring a list of things you want to talk about. If you don't, he's in and out in less than a minute. The waiting room is reminiscent of a French Bordello and his staff (with the exception of one) are lacking in customer service skills and the assistants need to brush their teeth after they go out to smoke...taking my BP, I thought I was going to gag. Very professional....NOT!!! He's been my doctor for almost 7 years, but I WILL be seing another.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This office remind me of a beauty salon. They don't to care about anything but getting your money and getting on to the next patient. My friend who weighed 105 lbs got diet pill prescribed and never once did they check her blood pressure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Willert Lynn III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rincon, GA.

Doctor

Dr. James Cornwell

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jacqueline Caffrey

16 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shameka Jones

4.7 of 5