ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Brown Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Brown?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

He was the best doctor I've ever had. He said my life more times than I could count. I couldn't recommend him enough. He is compassionate and devoted to his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Dr. But not for Me "women"

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Very aggressive and not gental.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Difficult medical assistant

Posted on March 25th, 2014

Very curt, brisk & rude medical assistant, Blanca. Impossible to express concerns or problems to her & impossible to reach the doctor directly. Surgeon seems competent but she makes the experience very unpleasant. Unbelievable people can talk with patients in this manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 25th, 2013

I would recommend this doctor to anyone needing colon or rectal surgery. Not only is he a great surgeon but he is a great person. He took the time to explain everything to me about the surgery and what to expect.While I was in the hospital he came to my room everyday to check on my progress. At my follow up appointment he spent over an hour talking about not only my surgery but he cared to ask how I was feeling and adjusting after the procedure. After leaving the appointment I felt confident that I had a great doctor to call on if I had a problem healing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the best.

Posted on October 15th, 2012

I had my first surgery in 2011 and the last one this year 2012. Because of his skills and expertise I am now back in good health. I would recommend him to all of my friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 10th, 2011

I will never use this doctor again. I will tell all friends to stay away. This is a not who you want to use.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Fe, NM.