ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Gilmore II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Gilmore II?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Liked him. Disliked the assistant

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Excellent Dr. Listened to my concerns. Drained a cyst and was pain free. But his assistant was beyond annoying and very distracting when I needed to hear the Dr This is not romper room. Act professional in this environment. Be seen. Not heard.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Dr. Gilmore is a GREAT doctor. Love how his office schedules appts. They do not overbook. If you call with an immediate problem they will put you on the cancellation list and call when they have a cancellation (usually called within a week). I would much rather this than overbooking and having to wait hours in waiting room.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Front office

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Dr. Gilmore is an excellent doctor. However, his front desk needs to care about his patients. My mother has seen him for years and had a horrible outbreak of blisters. The lady said, SORRY, we can put you on a cancellation waiting list. I asked if we could just sit and wait????? NO! So the question is, do you want a doctor that you can't see for months in case of an emergency?????

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't waste your time with this office

Posted on August 12th, 2015

could not make an appointment because I needed to be referred by a doctor even though I have insurance? Was told this is their office protocol... If this is the case then it needs to be changed.... This is also one of the many things wrong with the U.S. Health Care system

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2013

Dr. Gilmore was as friendly, prompt, professional and helpful as a doctor could be. I would recommend his practice to anyone needing the help of a good dermatologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dermatologist

Posted on June 10th, 2013

Very prompt, and accurate in his field of medicine. He is a very polite and asks questions on your issue. He has always been right on the money and prescribes the medication to knock out any issues in just a couple of days. Highly recommend this DR!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2013

I even commented to Dr. Gilmore about his great bedside manner. I felt very comfortable with his information and my answered questions. I go fora follow up today.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Gilmore II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beaumont, TX.