The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

William Harrison Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen William Harrison?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Dr. William Harrison is awesome. He listens very well. I am not real fond of doctors in Cheyenne and really don't like to visit doctors at all but if you have to see one this is the one to go to. My husband goes to him as well and we both feel as if we are in good hands. He is a native of Cheyenne too. That means to us he wants to be here to help the community and its people. He is a five star.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quality Care

Posted on January 2nd, 2016

Dr. Harrison has been my doctor of choice for over 15 years. He listens, he cares and he takes the necessary time to hear my issues. He is concerned about my well being and provides answers to the many questions that there are out there about medical care. He is an excellent Physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Dr. Harrison is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doctor who actually LISTENS!

Posted on July 11th, 2015

Dr. Harrison actually LISTENS to what patients say, and considers their opinions and needs before imposing diagnoses and treatment - I love that!

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Harrison for probably 12 years. He always takes his time with me and I never feel rushed. He answers my questions thoroughly and he listens to me. He knows I know my body and takes what I have to say about how I am feeling seriously. I am so thankful he is back in private practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding doctor

Posted on August 7th, 2012

I've known him since he was in his residency. He is one of the best doctors I've ever known. He listens to me! He gives me outstanding care. Now that he's in private practice again, I'm switching back to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    William Harrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cheyenne, WY.