ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Harrison Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Harrison?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Dr. William Harrison is awesome. He listens very well. I am not real fond of doctors in Cheyenne and really don't like to visit doctors at all but if you have to see one this is the one to go to. My husband goes to him as well and we both feel as if we are in good hands. He is a native of Cheyenne too. That means to us he wants to be here to help the community and its people. He is a five star.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Quality Care

Dr. Harrison has been my doctor of choice for over 15 years. He listens, he cares and he takes the necessary time to hear my issues. He is concerned about my well being and provides answers to the many questions that there are out there about medical care. He is an excellent Physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Dr. Harrison is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

A doctor who actually LISTENS!

Dr. Harrison actually LISTENS to what patients say, and considers their opinions and needs before imposing diagnoses and treatment - I love that!

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Harrison for probably 12 years. He always takes his time with me and I never feel rushed. He answers my questions thoroughly and he listens to me. He knows I know my body and takes what I have to say about how I am feeling seriously. I am so thankful he is back in private practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Outstanding doctor

I've known him since he was in his residency. He is one of the best doctors I've ever known. He listens to me! He gives me outstanding care. Now that he's in private practice again, I'm switching back to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Harrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cheyenne, WY.

  • Dr. Steven Reeb

    Dr. Steven Reeb

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cheyenne, WY 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Maristela Batezini

    Dr. Maristela Batezini

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Cheyenne, WY 0 mi

    3.5
    (10)
    20
  • Dr. Alejandro Munoz

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Cheyenne, WY 0 mi

    3.0
    (9)
    10