Dr. William Harrison MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Cheyenne, WY

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. William Harrison is awesome. He listens very well. I am not real fond of doctors in Cheyenne and really don't like to visit doctors at all but if you have to see one this is the one to go to. My husband goes to him as well and we both feel as if we are in good hands. He is a native of Cheyenne too. That means to us he wants to be here to help the community and its people. He is a five star.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Quality Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harrison has been my doctor of choice for over 15 years. He listens, he cares and he takes the necessary time to hear my issues. He is concerned about my well being and provides answers to the many questions that there are out there about medical care. He is an excellent Physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harrison is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015
A doctor who actually LISTENS!
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Harrison actually LISTENS to what patients say, and considers their opinions and needs before imposing diagnoses and treatment - I love that!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Harrison for probably 12 years. He always takes his time with me and I never feel rushed. He answers my questions thoroughly and he listens to me. He knows I know my body and takes what I have to say about how I am feeling seriously. I am so thankful he is back in private practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Outstanding doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've known him since he was in his residency. He is one of the best doctors I've ever known. He listens to me! He gives me outstanding care. Now that he's in private practice again, I'm switching back to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Harrison, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cheyenne, WY.