inactive

William A Lee MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    24%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome with elderly patients. Very compassionate and explanatory, goes slow to make sure the patient is following and completely understands everything he is saying. Thoroughly goes over all test results and only moves to the next step if the patient is comfortable going forward. Love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
All good things come to those who wait and wait and wait.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee gives the patient all the time they need in the exam room. He is knowledgable and has a very good "bedside" manner with patients. The only problem is the time it takes to get to him by way of this appointment system. The office phone set up is terrible and every call I wait on hold for at least 5 minutes to be greeted by an appointment taker not really interested in your medical issues. Just a little frustrating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2014
Excellent Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lee is an excellent physician in every way. Knowledgable, informative and thorough, he takes his time and listens to his patients. I am a cancer survivor and Dr. Lee has been instrumental in addressing my total health profile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
AVOID!!! HIS OFFICE IS UNPROFESSIONAL AND EXTREMELY RUDE!!!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE orientated Dr.'s office I've ever dealt with!! If you ever need anything from Dr. Lee or communication from his office, it's absolutely impossible! They have a general line and messages never get to Dr. Lee unless you set an appt. I tried for 3 weeks to get a medication I've been on with Dr. Lee for years sent to a new insurance company. His office staff never picked up the phone, my calls went no where, then when I did contact them they lied to me saying they were talking to my insurance company which wasn't the case. I finally, after 3 messages to Dr. Lee, had the Dr. call me back only to confront me that I hadn't been to see him in 1 yr 2 months, and that I needed to come see him in order to get my medication (that works) approved. So everything was a lie, and Dr. Lee was rude to me from our opening conversation. AVOID THIS Dr. and HIS OFFICE LIKE THE PLAGUE!!! VERY RUDE AND THEY COULD CARE LESS ABOUT YOUR HEALTH!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2012
Highly Recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Very easy to talk to. Office staff personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
MY FAVORITE
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even though my daughter has only been a patient for 3 months, Dr Lee and his staff are amazing! The office is clean and bright and educational... The staff are polite compassionate ,,and Dr LEE is knowledgeable caring gentle and soooo at ease
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2009
Very professional and very caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee has seen me since I was a newborn. I am now 19 years old and he has continued to care about my health even though I'm almost ready to leave his practice. With persistant stomach problems, Dr. Lee has been an advocate for my health, helping me find doctors to help diagnose and treat the problem. He is an excellent doctor and cares greatly about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No