ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Lee Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Lee?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Awesome with elderly patients. Very compassionate and explanatory, goes slow to make sure the patient is following and completely understands everything he is saying. Thoroughly goes over all test results and only moves to the next step if the patient is comfortable going forward. Love him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Great Doctor!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

All good things come to those who wait and wait and wait.

Dr. Lee gives the patient all the time they need in the exam room. He is knowledgable and has a very good "bedside" manner with patients. The only problem is the time it takes to get to him by way of this appointment system. The office phone set up is terrible and every call I wait on hold for at least 5 minutes to be greeted by an appointment taker not really interested in your medical issues. Just a little frustrating.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

Excellent Physician

Dr Lee is an excellent physician in every way. Knowledgable, informative and thorough, he takes his time and listens to his patients. I am a cancer survivor and Dr. Lee has been instrumental in addressing my total health profile.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

AVOID!!! HIS OFFICE IS UNPROFESSIONAL AND EXTREMELY RUDE!!!

By far the WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE orientated Dr.'s office I've ever dealt with!! If you ever need anything from Dr. Lee or communication from his office, it's absolutely impossible! They have a general line and messages never get to Dr. Lee unless you set an appt. I tried for 3 weeks to get a medication I've been on with Dr. Lee for years sent to a new insurance company. His office staff never picked up the phone, my calls went no where, then when I did contact them they lied to me saying they were talking to my insurance company which wasn't the case. I finally, after 3 messages to Dr. Lee, had the Dr. call me back only to confront me that I hadn't been to see him in 1 yr 2 months, and that I needed to come see him in order to get my medication (that works) approved. So everything was a lie, and Dr. Lee was rude to me from our opening conversation. AVOID THIS Dr. and HIS OFFICE LIKE THE PLAGUE!!! VERY RUDE AND THEY COULD CARE LESS ABOUT YOUR HEALTH!!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2012

Highly Recommended

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Very easy to talk to. Office staff personable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

MY FAVORITE

Even though my daughter has only been a patient for 3 months, Dr Lee and his staff are amazing! The office is clean and bright and educational... The staff are polite compassionate ,,and Dr LEE is knowledgeable caring gentle and soooo at ease

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2009

Very professional and very caring

Dr. Lee has seen me since I was a newborn. I am now 19 years old and he has continued to care about my health even though I'm almost ready to leave his practice. With persistant stomach problems, Dr. Lee has been an advocate for my health, helping me find doctors to help diagnose and treat the problem. He is an excellent doctor and cares greatly about his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Simi Valley, CA.

  • Dr Richard Greenspun

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.6
    (18)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Sudha Reghunathan

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Simi Valley, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    25
  • Dr. Richard Shaw

    Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    Simi Valley, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    47