ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Meyer Is this you?
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Meyer?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

Abuse

This man's physical examination involved three fingers and pressing down brutally on my stomach. I asked him to stop and he wouldn't even deign to reply. I ended up in the ER due to his mistreatment and am on pain medication directly related to the roughness of the exam. Do not see this man.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

He changed my life. He solved problems I didn't think there was a solution for. He does not rush through a visit, explains everything thoroughly, all positive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

Beware

Their billing department is the absolute worst! Calling the Dr if you have a problem. to long hold times, to many people to weed thru, communication is the absolute pits, though the dr seems ok, the office is a good reason to switch to elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2010

Great Doctor!

Dr. Meyer cares and he has a lot of experience. My mother goes to him for her annual checkups and so do I.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2009

Great Doctor!

Dr. Meyer is an exceptional surgeon. We feel very lucky to have had him perform my wife's surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

3.7 Rating

April 7th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Meyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kami Dixon

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Theresa Simard

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    5
  • Dr. Rachel Darche

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    5