Dr. William Addington DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Marengo, OH

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-2.4)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a 65 year old man who has seen several doctors over the years. Hands down, Dr. Addington is the best. He spends all the time that I need to understand what I'm currently experiencing. He makes me feel like I'm the only patient on his schedule that day. He gives the personal attention that doctors were known for a generation ago. There is never but a few minutes waiting time, which I feel cancels out the thirty minute drive from Columbus. The office staff is very professional and prompt with scheduling any follow up testing and appointments that I may need. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been to many Drs. in my lifetime Dr. Addington is the absolute the best he is very personable, caring, and most important he listens to your medical problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
Best doc I've had in a long time
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with the Milhon Clinic for years and I can honestly say that Dr. Addington is one of the most caring, compassionate doctors I have ever been to. When he steps in that office he devotes his whole self to you and listens to what you say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very fine doctor. He asks a lot of questions, but listens even more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Addington has the rare quality in a doctor of being both professional and being very personable. He is a caring and competent doctor. I have seen him for 5 yrs now and am very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Addington for years not and could not be happier! He is very attentive and has a fantastic bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Really listens to my questions and opinions. Does a good job explaining things to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2008
At long last- a great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Addington, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marengo, OH.