ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Addington Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Addington?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

I'm a 65 year old man who has seen several doctors over the years. Hands down, Dr. Addington is the best. He spends all the time that I need to understand what I'm currently experiencing. He makes me feel like I'm the only patient on his schedule that day. He gives the personal attention that doctors were known for a generation ago. There is never but a few minutes waiting time, which I feel cancels out the thirty minute drive from Columbus. The office staff is very professional and prompt with scheduling any follow up testing and appointments that I may need. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2013

I have been to many Drs. in my lifetime Dr. Addington is the absolute the best he is very personable, caring, and most important he listens to your medical problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

Best doc I've had in a long time

I have been with the Milhon Clinic for years and I can honestly say that Dr. Addington is one of the most caring, compassionate doctors I have ever been to. When he steps in that office he devotes his whole self to you and listens to what you say.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Very fine doctor. He asks a lot of questions, but listens even more.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Dr Addington has the rare quality in a doctor of being both professional and being very personable. He is a caring and competent doctor. I have seen him for 5 yrs now and am very satisfied.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

I have seen Dr. Addington for years not and could not be happier! He is very attentive and has a fantastic bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2008

Really listens to my questions and opinions. Does a good job explaining things to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2008

At long last- a great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Addington is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marengo, OH.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mohiuddin Ghazi

    Internal Medicine

    Marengo, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    29
  • Dr. Imtiaz Ahmed

    Dr. Imtiaz Ahmed

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Nuclear Cardiology

    Marengo, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Stanley Balcerzak

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Sunbury, OH 8.77 mi

    58