ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Ante Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Ante?


25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Helped me tremendously !

Dr. Ante fixed my broken spine bone. He discovered my osteoporosis. None of my other doctors ever checked my bone strength. Nothing against them ... I have other medical problems that they concentrate on. He's not treating my osteoporis so I don't break another bone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

I have arthritis all over my body. Dr Ante has treated my neck, back, shoulder, knees, and hip. His treatments help me keep up with my grandchildren and help me continue what I like doing. He's very friendly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Find someone else

Does not discuss what the plan is with patient. Left room and made decisions. Never explained the whys. Not a communicative physician. Although may be a nice person, not a compassionate physician. Hard to get a follow up appt...5 weeks at the earliest. Would never go to him. His nurse was the same way. I would not recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2013

His treatments have made by back and knees feel 30 years younger. I don't need pain medicine anymore. he really cares. He helped me realize how I can help my own situation with healthier living. he encouraged me in weight loss and I feel overall wonderful.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Judgmental

I wouldn't recommend this doctor if you are seeking pain relief or if you are seeking any kind of sympathy. Maybe if I was one of his athletes I would get some attention. There are too many doctors that care about their patients to waste your time with this young doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

My mom broke her back from osteoporosis. She couldn't hardly get out of bed from the pain. Dr. Ante fixed her back with by injecting it with bone cement. She was back to normal by the next day ! He is very caring and went above and beyond to fix her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2010

Very courteous. You can tell he cares about you. He fixed my back problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2009

Questons

I'm admit I'm slow always have been, special ED etc. But this DR asked me about 17 questions in 55 seconds and didn't get a chance to answer one. When I did try to answer a question I was cut off.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2009

Watch out for this......DOCTOR???
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Ante is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.

  • Dr. Jacob Oneill

    Dr. Jacob Oneill

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Evansville, IN 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. David Whitney

    Dr. David Whitney

    Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Evansville, IN 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    7
  • Dr. Jeana Lee

    Dr. Jeana Lee

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Evansville, IN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    25