Dr. William Clark MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Pensacola, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.5)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible experience, don't waste your time like I did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2014
Happy, Happy, Happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was at wits end, I couldn't sleep without snoring, my mouth was dry as could be when I woke up. It was awful. Dr. Clark performed septoplasty surgery for my deviated septum. After the surgery I did experience some pain and discomfort the end result made it well worth it. I can now breathe comfortably all day and night and no more snoring. Dr. Clark and his staff were excellent. Thanks so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2013
Just charged for a bunch of test then no diagnosis
Wait time
56 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
did not make real effort. Since my problem wasn't straight forward he didn't have anytime to deal w me. Just charged for test. Ended up having MRSA in my middle and inner ear. He said there was no ear infection present. He is a waste of time. Terrible doctor manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Very caring Doctor, and his staff is Primo, check in, check out, his nurse, I've never felt so warm in a Doctor's office!!!
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
Former Patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been a patient of Dr. Clark for well over 12 years. I have since moved to Indiana and wish I still lived in Pensacola because it is had finding another doctor quite like him. He is a very careing, professional and willing to take the time to make sure you understand the treatment or concerns of the visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Clark in a heart beat. Thank you Dr. Clark for many years of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Fantastic
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at Dr. Clarks office is beyond good, fantastic. They were very helpful, accomodating and take interest in the patient and their needs. They work with your schedule to make appointments. Dr. Clark himself is a very understanding, gentleman. Takes time with his patients and shows you he cares. I would reccomend this Doctor highly. Thank you so much for a great job. I give you an overall rating of 10 four stars is not enough for this group.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and skillful M.D. Would recommend to anyone with sinus and ear problems.

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
AN EXCELLENT CHOICE FOR YOU
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR CLARK WAS RECOMMENDED BY MY PERSONAL PHYSICIAN. SHE SAID HE WAS AMONG THE VERY BEST ENTS IN PENSACOLA AND WOULD CALL HIM IF SHE NEEDED ONE. I HAVE SEEN HIM ON AND OFF FOR 15+ YEARS. LEVEL OF CARE (OFFICE, OPERATION AND REFERRAL TO OTHER DOCS) IS THE HIGHEST. HE IS SUPPORTED BY AN EXCELLENT, CARING OFFICE STAFF.

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clark was wonderful, I had been to several other specialist, he was the only one who helped me. I would refer him to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend him to my family and friends. Great office staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
I was not gald I was in need of and ENT, but was VERY happy I found Dr Clark
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2010
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He diagnosed a problem in my teenage son's ears that other MD could not,( after several visits, $$$, and ruptured eardrum). He was professional, thorough & did not do unnecessary procedures, which I respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Clark, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.