ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Clark Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Clark?

Seasonal Allergies

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Clark?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 13 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Horrible experience, don't waste your time like I did.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2014

Happy, Happy, Happy

I was at wits end, I couldn't sleep without snoring, my mouth was dry as could be when I woke up. It was awful. Dr. Clark performed septoplasty surgery for my deviated septum. After the surgery I did experience some pain and discomfort the end result made it well worth it. I can now breathe comfortably all day and night and no more snoring. Dr. Clark and his staff were excellent. Thanks so much.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

Just charged for a bunch of test then no diagnosis

did not make real effort. Since my problem wasn't straight forward he didn't have anytime to deal w me. Just charged for test. Ended up having MRSA in my middle and inner ear. He said there was no ear infection present. He is a waste of time. Terrible doctor manners.

Wait time
56 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Very caring Doctor, and his staff is Primo, check in, check out, his nurse, I've never felt so warm in a Doctor's office!!!
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

Former Patient

I had been a patient of Dr. Clark for well over 12 years. I have since moved to Indiana and wish I still lived in Pensacola because it is had finding another doctor quite like him. He is a very careing, professional and willing to take the time to make sure you understand the treatment or concerns of the visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Clark in a heart beat. Thank you Dr. Clark for many years of care.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Fantastic

The staff at Dr. Clarks office is beyond good, fantastic. They were very helpful, accomodating and take interest in the patient and their needs. They work with your schedule to make appointments. Dr. Clark himself is a very understanding, gentleman. Takes time with his patients and shows you he cares. I would reccomend this Doctor highly. Thank you so much for a great job. I give you an overall rating of 10 four stars is not enough for this group.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Very professional and skillful M.D. Would recommend to anyone with sinus and ear problems.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

AN EXCELLENT CHOICE FOR YOU

DR CLARK WAS RECOMMENDED BY MY PERSONAL PHYSICIAN. SHE SAID HE WAS AMONG THE VERY BEST ENTS IN PENSACOLA AND WOULD CALL HIM IF SHE NEEDED ONE. I HAVE SEEN HIM ON AND OFF FOR 15+ YEARS. LEVEL OF CARE (OFFICE, OPERATION AND REFERRAL TO OTHER DOCS) IS THE HIGHEST. HE IS SUPPORTED BY AN EXCELLENT, CARING OFFICE STAFF.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2011

Dr. Clark was wonderful, I had been to several other specialist, he was the only one who helped me. I would refer him to all.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Excellent doctor

Very professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend him to my family and friends. Great office staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

I was not gald I was in need of and ENT, but was VERY happy I found Dr Clark
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2010

He diagnosed a problem in my teenage son's ears that other MD could not,( after several visits, $$$, and ruptured eardrum). He was professional, thorough & did not do unnecessary procedures, which I respect.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

  • Dr. Thomas Schneider

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, Otolaryngology

    Pensacola, FL 0.09 mi

    3.7
    (4)
    36
  • Dr. Michael Riesberg

    Dr. Michael Riesberg

    Otolaryngology

    Pensacola, FL 0.31 mi

    3.6
    (15)
    22
  • Dr. Donald Todd

    Dr. Donald Todd

    Otolaryngology

    Pensacola, FL 1.00 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    49