Dr. William Woods DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Warren, OH

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

61 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 36.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woods is a great guy! Was super nice to my son when he broke his hand in football. His staff is also super nice!! Would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Great doctor very personable, nice, and very good, intelligent ! Easy to talk to and very understanding. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wrong cast, sarcastic personality! Thank goodness for second opinions and other friendly doctors!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
Surgery Patient
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woods did surgery on my husband's shoulder & will soon operate on his hand for carpal tunnel. We both like Dr. Woods very much. He's an excellent surgeon & has a good personality. His office staff is great, also. My husband has been to 3 different orthoepaedic surgeons over the years (Dr. Woods is the 4th) and he is most satisfied with Dr. Woods by far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Excellent doctor. Very pleased with all aspects of care. Would give highest rating and recommend to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woods took great care of my mother, even though she did not have medical insurance at the time, He never treated her as if she was less than. Everyone in the office, including the clerical staff knew my mother by name at her second appointment. I am of the opinion that Dr. Woods and his staff are true examples of why doctors should practice medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Woods, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warren, OH.