ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Woods Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Woods?

Ratings and Reviews

64 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.1 min

Showing 64 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

The bottom of the barrel

A once good doctor that provided fair treatments has become one of the worst ones in Trumbull County. Do not expect anyone in his office, including the doctor to have any concerns for your well being or to call you back in under 5 days when you do have a problem. They have become a useless provider and managed to remove " CARE" out of health care.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Dr. Woods is a great guy! Was super nice to my son when he broke his hand in football. His staff is also super nice!! Would highly recommend!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Great doctor very personable, nice, and very good, intelligent ! Easy to talk to and very understanding. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Wrong cast, sarcastic personality! Thank goodness for second opinions and other friendly doctors!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

Surgery Patient

Dr. Woods did surgery on my husband's shoulder & will soon operate on his hand for carpal tunnel. We both like Dr. Woods very much. He's an excellent surgeon & has a good personality. His office staff is great, also. My husband has been to 3 different orthoepaedic surgeons over the years (Dr. Woods is the 4th) and he is most satisfied with Dr. Woods by far.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

Excellent doctor. Very pleased with all aspects of care. Would give highest rating and recommend to all.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Dr. Woods took great care of my mother, even though she did not have medical insurance at the time, He never treated her as if she was less than. Everyone in the office, including the clerical staff knew my mother by name at her second appointment. I am of the opinion that Dr. Woods and his staff are true examples of why doctors should practice medicine.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Woods is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, OH.

  • Dr. Ian Walton

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Warren, OH 0.09 mi

    3
  • Dr. David Brys

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Cortland, OH 2.11 mi

    31
  • Dr. Oscar Sterle

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Warren, OH 2.28 mi

    1.1
    (13)
    50