ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Baer II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Baer II?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Best doctor ever

Posted on May 18th, 2016

I have never experienced a healthcare provider that is more personal and attentive than Dr Baer. In a time where insurance companies are tearing apart the healthcare system, I'm glad to know some doctors keep the old fashion caring system.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2013

Appointments are not possible, unless it's your normal scheduled yearly physical exam. Even if there is an acute need, or after an emergency, you have to be seen by a N.P. Earliest follow up appt. is many months away, which complicates the health condition, because it delays prompt treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2012

I was one of Dr. Baer's first patients. His caring came through immediately. Whenever I shared my symptoms with him he was thorough and accurate in his diagnosis.I have recommended him to many people and they all have been pleased. In my estimation he is the quintessential doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GAH

Posted on January 9th, 2012

Dr. Baer is an excellent doctor with a great "bed-side" manner. He takes the needed time to discuss my current issues. With his pharmacy background he seems very knowledgeable in Rx therapies when appropriate .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2009

I have never had a more caring and understanding doctor than Dr. Baer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on July 18th, 2008

After seeing 5 different doctors and being in the ER twice for a condition with results of finding out what was wrong with me. My insurance carrier sent me to Dr. Baer. He asked me what my symptoms were and gave me a short exam. He diagnosed what I had with in 30 minutes. Gave me a shot...by the next morning I showed noticeable improvement. By the following day, I was 100% better with no symptoms at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Baer II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.