ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Banzhaf Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Banzhaf?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

The Best

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best doctor I've ever had.

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Can't imagine a better physician

Posted on September 19th, 2016

If it wasn't for Dr. B, I probably wouldn't have had my last child. His undying support through several miscarriages was something I'll be eternally grateful for. He's one of a rare breed of doctors who gives 110%. His blend of laid back humor and brilliant observations makes him stand out among others. He's compassionate and a very special person to say the least. When choosing a gyne, It doesn't get much better than him - I've been seeing him for over 27 years!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. William Banzhaf: BEST of the Best!

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Dr. William Banzhaf is the most knowledgeable, patient & kind doctor you will ever visit. The moment you meet him you will feel relaxed. He will take his time with you during your appointment, you will never feel rushed and you can ask Dr. Banzhaf anything without feeling embarrassed. You can trust that Dr. Banzhaf will provide the best care possible. His nurse and office staff always follow up as they say they will. You are important HERE. That matters a lot to me. Thanks for this opportunity to share my thoughts and feelings. If you are looking for a new doctor; go ahead and make that appointment. You owe it to yourself to be an important patient that is well cared for in every way possible.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

what every doctor should be

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Dr. B has been my doctor for over 25 years. He has never once been too busy to spend time. He doesn't believe in unnecessary tests. He really knows his stuff is the best way I can say it. I have never ever found him to be wrong in a diagnosis or too busy to call. I have to say I do miss his nurse Patti. They sure were a wonderful team. If you go to Dr. B. you will not regret it for a moment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2012

Dr. Banzhaf has been my doctor for 17 years and he has always been attentive, informative, supportive and accurate in his assessments. He is the BEST doctor I have ever had and I will be his patient until he no longer practices!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

He is the best. Compassionate, detailed, doesn't rush.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2009

You rock! The best ever.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Banzhaf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evanston, IL.