The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Batten Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Batten?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

dr batten did turp surgery on me 4 yrs ago,did not have the rite out come so he had to do it over,would not recomend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

I've had many dr.s..very unprofessional he is!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

great doctor

dr batten was very well skilled in finding my husbands prostate cancer. he is a great doctor very experienced caring doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Dr. Batten was super. Heard bad stories about the procedure I was about to have done. Not a real big deal with Dr Batten. Excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2009

Dr. Batten has cared for my husband, my son, my father and father in law. His surgical skills are excellent. He is as skilled as he is compasionate, a rare combination.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Batten is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Lancaster, OH.

  • Dr. Pradeep Pandya

    Urology

    Lancaster, OH 0.28 mi

    3.7
    (19)
    47
  • Dr. Andrew Rhinehart

    Family Medicine, Urology

    Canal Winchester, OH 14.89 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7