Dr. William Beauchamp DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Pleasant View, TN

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 30 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Great Dr. Better than Toa very caring and professional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After going through a merry go round with Toa I returned to Dr. Beauchamp genuinely cares and diagnosed condition immediately above Toas expertise will use and recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a great doctor with great bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Beauchamp looked at my exrays from Vanderbilt and seen the problem and is going to fix it I was in a car accident and have 2 titanium rods in lower leg in the past 20 months ..the hardware has broken several time from Vanderbilt and I have had a nonunion break in leg that won't heal and he is going to fix it. He has done past surgery on right knee with scope and I think he is an excellent Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For those of you who are wondering where dr. beauchamp is located- he is working for northcrest medical center out of springfield. he's got an office out there, in pleasant view, and off exit 11 in clarksville. he is still just as awesome a surgeon and doc as before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will continue to see Dr. Beauchamp for any further problems that may arise
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beauchamp has provided several surgery on me from my knee to Achille tendon. He is an outstanding doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Supposedly repaired my rotator cuff and torn bicep 3 years ago with no Pre-Op appt. (No bloodwork, ekg, etc.) Left the TOA Practice within 2 days of my surgery. Left me in a sling w/block for 7 weeks without PT and shoulder froze. Also used metal to attach tendon and never told me about it. Shoulder has never been right since and am now having a qualified surgeon to repair his shoddy work. Would never reccommend...ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr beauchamp replaced both of my knees in 2009. he did a fantastic job and i have never regreted it. he is the best and i always recommend him. wish i knew where he works now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
The break down in communication
Wait time
45 minutes
I was referred to Dr. Beauchamps office for my 4 yr. old to have a second opinion for surgery. Well she did not see the the number 1 doctor instead she saw the no rate unprofessional dentist. This man did not consult his staff or the paperwork provided by other dentist. Once he realized that he totally missed the two crowns that needed extracting he then snatched a dental model from my childs hand. This is not a environment that i want for my child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
Never Be Back
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To begin with, I had to sit and wait for 2 hours, and that was with my primary Doctor setting the appt. Once I was taken back by the nurse, everything moved so fast. I explained my situation to the nurse, xrays, than the Doctor came in. Wham bam thank you. The office person is very rude, she needs to go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
nurse
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She seemed lost.. the Dr. Extremely nice would tell me one thing. She another. This was the first time I've been but he ordered tests done and she. Has yet to make them three days later. I only have two more days till my next appt to see him for these results. I've called every day and been told she would call me to tell me when and where I need to go and no phone call. He needs someone that will help not hinder.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2012
Doctor with feelings. He cares!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Beauchamp for several years. He always has time to listen and seems genuinely concerned as to any medical issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Beauchamp, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pleasant View, TN.

Doctor

Dr. George Dahir

27 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Cutright

22 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Beazley

40 years experience

4.1 of 5