ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Bichai Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.9
  • 16
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
42.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Bichai?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Very compassionate

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Dr bichai is a very caring,loving doctor, he took great concern when it came to my mom and her health.What my mom likes most of all about him is that he is a Christian.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on February 18th, 2017

He books too many patients a day. Not only does he over book, but the appointments are made for the exact same time! He answers phone calls and text messages while he is in the room with you (the patient). The wait times are RIDICULOUS. My appointment today was at 2:30pm. It is now almost 5 o'clock. You wait for almost 3 hours just for him to be in the room for 5 minutes. I am switching providers first thing Monday morning. I'd advise anyone to AVOID this doctor.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Tried to load me up on tons of drugs and useless unnecessary lab work. It won't let me give negative stars. What a waste of time. Never addressed the reason i went for.

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Accurate diagnosis and very kind

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 24th, 2015

useless

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad experience

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Dr does not directly talk to you avoids questions and just seems to be overwhelmed wait time even with appointment is a joke! Never had a dr not look me in the eye during a visit made me feel very insignificant! And could care less about any thing I had to say.... needless to say after only two visits I am changing dr's....staff was very friendly though

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellen Dr. I would never be seen by any other Dr.

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Spectacular Doctor!

Posted on April 18th, 2015

Dr. Bichai is a great doctor. I have been going to him for years. He educates me about my problems in a manner for me to understand. he is very personal and genuinely cares about his patients.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional doctor

Posted on April 18th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The best doctor I have ever had!

Posted on November 29th, 2011

Besides being competent and knowledgable, Dr. Bichai is the most caring doctor I have evr known. He takes time with his patients and takes an active role in their recovery. He is a wonderful human being and you can count yourself lucky if you know him, let alone if he is your treating physician!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your kind words. Dr Bichai will appreciates it, will let him know. - Summer

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uncompromising bedside manner

Posted on June 8th, 2010

He goes above and beyond to care for his patients. The absolute best doctor I have ever been to in my life. Thank you God for sending him to our family.

Doctor's Response

Hi, Brandon Thank you so much for the wonderful comment. I'll be sure to forward this message to Dr Bichai, letting him know how much his patient appreciates him. -Summer 6/15/10 6:30pm

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Bichai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.