Dr. William Blalock MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Clarksville, TN

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.2)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
Kentucky
Dr. Blalock is excellent! I found him courteous and very well-educated. He is more scientific, and artistic combined. Perhaps this is why he is mis-understood By some of these other clients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very rude. He doesn't make you feel like he really cares about your health. And all he cares about is money!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
breast augmentation
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There are several reviews on this doctor saying he is rude and not courteous and the staff is awful....well I met with him and what I noticed is he talks really really fast which to most people could comenoff as stand, offish rude impatient I feel that he is very knowledgable on the subjectbof breast and has done this procedure a thousand times and thats what I feel isnmost important. Can I trust this doctor under general anastesia and I actually do. I dont think the staff was friendly I expected them to be bubblier and happy and smiling but they werent and thats fine. I didnt go to make friends I was there on business just like they are. now if you read through this lengthy review then you will know I have decided to go with this doctor despite the reviews. My BA is in 2 weeks! I gave Dr Blalock 3 out of 4 because he is experienced and knowledgable despite his personality flaws which arent important to me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
avoid at all costs.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this guy is a freaking joke. i started out with Poland's Syndrome ad not it is still very edident b/c all he did was increase the total size and not address for the fact that i needed differnt volumes in each breast. Went back in for surgery #2 he was suppose to fix it - epic fail. now i have an implant that is to large for the amount of skin I have so it will not drop. Dont bother picking out a size with him b/c when he gets to the or he puts in what he wants. he told he he was not charging me to fix his inital mistake but did. I have an open case with the medical investigations board of tennessee open. avoid at all costs. No bedside maner at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2009
Breast Surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Blalock was very good at explaining all of the latest surgical options available. He provided excellent care and my results were fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016

2.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Blalock, MD is similar to this 1 Doctor near Clarksville, TN.