ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Boulden Is this you?
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Boulden?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Dr. Boulden is a no non-sense doctor, but he is the best. He's fabulous and spent the time to explain to me what was going on with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Dr.Boulden is a wonderful surgeon. I have recommended him to several people. My mom is actually having a total knee replacement right now. He replaced both of my knee and I have had exceptional results. I am a younger recipient and if they need to be replaced again I will go back to Dr. Boulden every time!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Dr. Boulder wouldn't listen to my concerns. He wouldn't shake my hand. Bad bed side manners. He was unwilling to work with me in a timely manner. He wouldn't read my mri and xrays i had on hand. He wanted me to repeat them at his office. I left his office and found another ortho doc to do my acl repair.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

Terrible experience

Dr. Boulden was extremely rude and treated me very poorly. He began by throwing my Family Physician under the bus. Dr. Boulden belittled me and made me feel stupid. I had to get up and leave his office. I cannot imagine how he has been practicing for so long with such a horrible bed side manner. I would absolutely not reccomend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Boulden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clive, IA.

  • Dr. Todd Peterson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Clive, IA 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Brian Crites

    Dr. Brian Crites

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Clive, IA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    24
  • Dr. Mark Fish

    Dr. Mark Fish

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Clive, IA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    16