ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Bowen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Bowen?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Bowen?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

The best surgeon in the South. Knows what hes doing and gets it done. Follow his directions and you will get better.

Doctor's Response

Dear Vitals Guest, Thank you for the great compliment. I'm happy to hear you had such a pleasant experience and a great outcome. Sincerely, Dr. Scott Bowen

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

DOCTOR AND STAFF!!! BEST SURGEON IN LITTLE ROCK

Doctor's Response

Dear Rhonda, What a compliment to me and my staff. Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review. Sincerely, Dr. Scott Bowen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

I have had a very good experience with Dr. Bowen and his staff. My Knee replacement went well and I am recovering nicely. It has been 4 months and I am almost good as new. Thanks to Dr. Bowen & Staff.

Doctor's Response

Dear Vitals Guest, We are pleased to hear of your good progress after your recent knee surgery. Thank you for choosing OrthoSurgeons and Arkansas Surgical Hospital for your care. Sincerely, Dr. Scott Bowen

SHOW
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Dr. Bowen and his staff are awesome. A knee replacement is something that no one wants to experience, but having a great doctor and courteous staff made the experience much easier. The Surgical Hospital has great staff and is so comfortable for patient and family.

Doctor's Response

Dear Vitals Guest, Your review makes us very proud. Hope you are healing nicely. We will pass your comments along to the staffs of our clinic and Arkansas Surgical Hospital. Sincerely, Dr. Scott Bowen

SHOW
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Dr Bowen and his team are the best in Arkansas. Chris is also exceptional. All of the office staff are very friendly and courteous to everyone.

Doctor's Response

Dear Gene, Thank you for the kind words. We have a great team at OrthoSurgeons. We know you have a choice and we appreciate you trusting your healthcare to us. Sincerely, Dr. Scott Bowen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

#1Orthopedic Surgeon

Dr. Scott Bowen is one of the BEST!!!!!!!!!! And I will continue to go see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2011

My wait time exceeds an hour. At dr. Visit I am rushed with my questions & concerns. He spends not more than 5 minutes with me. I am totally dissatisfied with him as my phys. He's done nothing to help complications from his surgery performed on me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2010

I had both my knees replaced and had excellent service during both operations. I highly recommend everyone to Dr Bowen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Bowen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Joe Crow

    Dr. Joe Crow

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Samuel Moore

    Dr. Samuel Moore

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    4.3
    (34)
    9
  • Dr. David Rhodes

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    25