Dr. William Bowen MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    15%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 19.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best surgeon in the South. Knows what hes doing and gets it done. Follow his directions and you will get better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DOCTOR AND STAFF!!! BEST SURGEON IN LITTLE ROCK
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a very good experience with Dr. Bowen and his staff. My Knee replacement went well and I am recovering nicely. It has been 4 months and I am almost good as new. Thanks to Dr. Bowen & Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bowen and his staff are awesome. A knee replacement is something that no one wants to experience, but having a great doctor and courteous staff made the experience much easier. The Surgical Hospital has great staff and is so comfortable for patient and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bowen and his team are the best in Arkansas. Chris is also exceptional. All of the office staff are very friendly and courteous to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
#1Orthopedic Surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Scott Bowen is one of the BEST!!!!!!!!!! And I will continue to go see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wait time exceeds an hour. At dr. Visit I am rushed with my questions & concerns. He spends not more than 5 minutes with me. I am totally dissatisfied with him as my phys. He's done nothing to help complications from his surgery performed on me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had both my knees replaced and had excellent service during both operations. I highly recommend everyone to Dr Bowen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Bowen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

Doctor

Dr. William Hefley

28 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Rhodes

24 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Samuel Moore

8 years experience

4.2 of 5