ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Brelsford Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Brelsford?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Brelsford is a wonderful Dr. Genuinely cares about his patients. Very knowledgeable. He quite literally was my lifesaver. I went to him for a 2nd opinion initially because my first rheumy wasn't taking proper care of me. I was in very bad shape and already nearly lost my life to complications of RA. I came for a second opinion and never left. He promised me in that visit he would figure this out and make me better. He kept his promise. I will be eternally grateful for him giving me quality of life back. If your looking for a caring Dr who isn't worried about overcharging his patients to pay for a big fancy office then he's your Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Good Office from start to finish.. Excellent Dr. & Staff...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2012

Genuine

At the Clinic, they are genuine. Dr.Brelsford definitely cares about the well being of his patients. I have been to many doctors before seeing Dr.Brelsford. He's excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

Love this place.

I have been using this clinic and staff for over 10 years. It's a great place, and I woudn't chage a thing. Love, love, love the staff, and even the dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Dr. Brelsford is a very knowledgeable physician who is down-to-earth and easy to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

wonderful is what i would say about my experience. Dr. Brelsford is the kindest and most caring doctors I have ever seen. I would recommend him to any one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Adequate

Dr. Brelsford is quite good in the area of diagnosis; however, after the first 2-3 visits he appears to be less concerned about patient care. In initial paperwork, he states that after the first few visits, you may be seen by a member of his staff instead of by him. If you care about actually seeing the physician for whose time you are paying, this is not the doctor for you.Some members of his staff are somewhat insensitive to patient needs. If you care about having some voice in your own care rather than being managed by staff members, there are other excellent doctors in the Tyler area who might be more likely to be helpful in this regard.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Brelsford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tyler, TX.

  • Dr. Rudolf Good

    Internal Medicine

    Tyler, TX 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Jivesh Sharma

    Dr. Jivesh Sharma

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Tyler, TX 0.05 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    30
  • Dr. Gary Gross

    Dr. Gary Gross

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Tyler, TX 0.05 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    40