Dr. William Brickhouse MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
person with a bad knee
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best dr in the industry-he will care for you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Great job!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brickhouse knows what he's doing, which I am happy about having him as my doctor/surgeon. Hopefully, he will agree to replace my right knee, soon. I am ready!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brickhouse is one of those rare physicians that is not seen very often today. He will take the time to hear your history and to learn what is going on with you. He is willing to go as far as he has to in his examination and will explain everything that is wrong or right with you. He makes the whole physician, patient experience thing something that one will remember and will make sure that you have all the information that he feels is vital to you and your wellbeing. He is well worth the wait when it comes to your visit with him even if he is running a little behind. You will not leave his office without the knowledge that is necessary to make sure you're on your way to becoming well and feeling better, soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor! He's a rare find. Receptionist and help could be more friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Dr. Brickhouse is #1
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brickhouse is what every doctor should be like...just a very nice man with a well deserved medical degree. Not at all like the orthopedic doctor I used to have ....he had the personality of a wet mop and messed up my knee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
My chose
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brickhouse is one of the best Doctors I have ever met. He always has a smile, very respectful, listens to you and explains everything about your condition. Dr. Brickhouse did a knee replacement on my left knee and if I needed one on my right knee Dr. Brickhouse would be the Doctor I would choose to do it. He is a very good Doctor. On a scale of 1 to 10 I rate Dr. Brickhouse 10
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2014
Love him!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brickhouse is the nicest man and doctor he has the best manners and personality out of any doctor I have ever met. His staff Tosha, Jennifer & Scott are all top notch and this is the best group anywhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2010
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care and bedside manner. Takes time with his patients to explain everything. Discussed options and surgery went exceptionally well with no problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 4th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am in acute pain in both of my knees and he prescribed a medicine that did not work, and when I called him back, he told me to take tylenol. What a jerk!!!!! As I sit here in pain. Do not go to him. He does not care!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Brickhouse, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.

Doctor

Dr. William Bowers

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adam Crowl

18 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bradley Ellison

14 years experience

4.8 of 5