Dr. C Britt Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Spokane Valley, WA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
This physician is very questionable, when I was very ill having seizures he told me to stay at work. He never showed up at the hospital, when I needed therefore I had no neurologist to overlook my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2014
His is the Best.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Britt and his office staff were exceptionally kind and professional. I would recommend him to anyone. His is more like a Friend that a Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2014
You're the best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Prevented years of misdiagnosis by detecting my condition in first 3 months of treatment, gives genuine care, researches current information and trends to see if any are viable for my condition, staff is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2012
Excellent care
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Britt and his office staff were exceptionally kind and professional. I woudl recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr Britt for many years and would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a neurologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
Sharon Bentz
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Britt has the unique ability to weave your medical difficulties into a "quilt" with all of the right pieces. He is patient, kind and brilliant. As a leader in my team of docs, I appreciate his genious and comfort more than he will ever know...and a huge thanks to his fabulous office manager as well...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2010
Dr. Britt is the best
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Britt. I was diagnosed with a neurological disorder and receive Botox injections as a treatment in his office. He and his staff are very friendly, supportive, and caring. I never feel like I'm being rushed at my appointments and am comfortable asking questions. I'm so thankful I was referred to Dr. Britt by my primary physician- I can't imagine going to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. C Britt Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spokane Valley, WA.