ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Brorein Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Brorein Jr?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Brorein Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

Dr. Brorein Review

Dr. Brorein is intelligent, keeps up to date, explains things carefully, takes time to make sure the patient understands what's going on and any options. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a good doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

He has a sly sense of humor, is very intelligent, answers questions thoroughly, completely, and intently. I have been his patient for decades and find my visit to be delightful each time. He does follow through on what he says he will do.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Funny guy, slightly disorganized but always goes the distance. Very Knowledgeable and courteous, long time patient would always recommend him to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2010

long time patient

he's the best...different but the best...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 7th, 2010

Filthy and disorganized office. Weird staff. No nurse. Doctor obsessed with the political climate in the country and with holds care. When I asked what was wrong with me, he said that I am too intellectually curious and I am getting old. I am only 65--not that old in this time, and I believe I deserve to be treated thoroughly. What will happen in twenty years--death panel?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

December 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 30th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2010

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Brorein Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Charlene Vitale

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Theckedath Mathew

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Rochester, NY 0.04 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    47
  • Dr. Paul Fine

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    52