ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Bunn II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Bunn II?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Bunn II?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Just tried to call Dr Bunn to make an appointment. Mentioned my insurance company and he cut me off on the call. Very Rude. How can he see patients if he is rude to someone he doesn't know. Said he wasn't taking new patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Dr. Bunn was very attentive and informative. He was willing to take extra time to listen to my questions and concerns. He explained his opinions clearly and succinctly without coming off aloof or heady.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Fine but not exceptional

Dr. Bunn continues to prescribe medications which I feel are making me worse.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2013

I also agree i left his office in tears. i felt that he was condescending and I did not feel like the time spent to get to know me was adequate for a conclusion. I would not recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

He helped me sooo much!

I love going to see this doctor. I feel he is very respectful and truly cares about me. He will do anything he can to help! I don't see how he could ever be rude or abusive to a patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2011

Rude and Abrasive

The previous commenter said it perfectly - Dr. Bunn is rude, abrasive, and arrogant. He didn't seem to listen to me and drew ridiculous conclusions from what I was saying, persisting with them even when I disagreed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2011

He's Terrible

Dr. Bunn is rude, abrasive, and arrogant. He didn't listen to me or care about me and after just a few minutes with me assumed he knew me and my life and made a brash and incorrect diagnosis. I left his office significantly more depressed and even more determined to end my life. I do not understand why this man still has a job at BYU.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Bunn II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pleasant Grove, UT.

  • Dr. Craig Chappell

    Dr. Craig Chappell

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Family Medicine, Neurology

    Pleasant Grove, UT 0.90 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    11
  • Dr. Mohammad Taher

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    American Fork, UT 1.03 mi

    3.4
    (30)
    30
  • Dr. Christopher Reynolds

    Dr. Christopher Reynolds

    Neurology, Sleep Medicine

    American Fork, UT 1.03 mi

    2.6
    (26)
    35