Dr. William Bunn II DO Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Pleasant Grove, UT

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 1.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just tried to call Dr Bunn to make an appointment. Mentioned my insurance company and he cut me off on the call. Very Rude. How can he see patients if he is rude to someone he doesn't know. Said he wasn't taking new patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bunn was very attentive and informative. He was willing to take extra time to listen to my questions and concerns. He explained his opinions clearly and succinctly without coming off aloof or heady.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Fine but not exceptional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bunn continues to prescribe medications which I feel are making me worse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I also agree i left his office in tears. i felt that he was condescending and I did not feel like the time spent to get to know me was adequate for a conclusion. I would not recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2013
He helped me sooo much!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love going to see this doctor. I feel he is very respectful and truly cares about me. He will do anything he can to help! I don't see how he could ever be rude or abusive to a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2011
Rude and Abrasive
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The previous commenter said it perfectly - Dr. Bunn is rude, abrasive, and arrogant. He didn't seem to listen to me and drew ridiculous conclusions from what I was saying, persisting with them even when I disagreed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 20th, 2011
He's Terrible
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bunn is rude, abrasive, and arrogant. He didn't listen to me or care about me and after just a few minutes with me assumed he knew me and my life and made a brash and incorrect diagnosis. I left his office significantly more depressed and even more determined to end my life. I do not understand why this man still has a job at BYU.

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Bunn II, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pleasant Grove, UT.