ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Burrow III Is this you?
  • 26
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Burrow III?


37 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Mohs procedure

Dr. Burrow's did an excellent, job on a basal cell carcinomia over my left eye brow. His office staff and nursing staff were professioal and helpful. My scar is unnoticeable. Thank you Dr. Burrow III

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Great Dermatologist

Love going to this doctor. He is so good at what he does and always takes care of my needs. It's always painless and he is exceptional at being a dermatologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

He was able to diagnose my problem immediately just by the info I gave him when others couldn't. Of course they did other tests to make sure the diagnosis was correct.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

very unhappy

Our appointment was at 2:20. We didn't see the doctor until after 3. My son had to forfeit a district tennis match because of the inefficiency of this office.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

I love Dr. Burrow..He is a very kind doctor who cares for his patients. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

A TOTAL waste of medical service: office visit to "Beau" William H Burrow III

Was told I had to bring cash on first visit; was told I would have to mail the insurance paperwork myself. I had to wait over an hour and the doc, "Beau" Burrow III", no apology, I was put in an office that did not look like a dermatology ofc. I presented a comedone of R forehead and he made no comment, nor attempt to remove with a comedone extractor (less than 1 min. involved). Total waste ($ 109) No call in 90 days for next appointment; we had agreed on that. I don't understand what is going on in that office; absolute waste of my time and patience; I was just standing up and walking to the door to leave when Beau showed himself. I had already gone to the front desk and inquired about my appt at 13:30 hrs and that it was over an hour later. The desk clerk seemed TOTALLY unconcerned, plus offered no explanation. I visited this doc; NO Treatment what-so-ever. All he did was rub his thumb or finger over a skin graft. He did not offer to shake hands with this Viet-Nam veteran; I'd say he is borderline inconsiderate of me as a person in need of dermatology service. I was forced to go to another physician to get the comedone removed from R forehead, and from present to completion, less than one minute. Don't waste your time here, assuming you get the no-treatment effect I experienced. WASTE !

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

Dr. Burrow III did an amazing job on the removal of a small cancerous lesion on my nose. His work was comparable to a plastic surgeon in that I don't have a noticeable scar.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 6th, 2010

hateful employee
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Burrow III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flowood, MS.

  • Dr. William Burrow II

    Dermatology

    Flowood, MS

    3.5
    (6)
    44
  • Dr. Carlton Daniel III

    Dr. Carlton Daniel III

    Dermatology

    Jackson, MS 2.64 mi

    3.9
    (41)
    39
  • Dr. John Abide

    Dr. John Abide

    Dermatology

    Jackson, MS 2.76 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    43