ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Brown Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Brown?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Brown?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Ivan's cleft lip

Dr. Brown is a amazing! My son was born with a bilateral cleft lip and palate and we meet Dr. Brown when I was pregnant and he eased so many of my fears and questions! At 7 weeks old Dr. Brown repaired Ivan's lip and I couldn't be more pleased with the results he looks perfect! I love how compassionate and caring he is and continues to be for my son! I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

amazing man; even more amazing surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

GREAT Bedside Manner!

Dr. Brown eased me through a difficult diagnosis of cancer by recommending a reconstruction at the time of mastectomy. He was a great comfort and assisted me superbly before, during and after surgery. I continue in his care and he did wonderful work. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2015

Technically superb surgeon. Delightfully human, wickedly funny. Recommend highly!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

Mrs. Mature

I had a cosmetic procedure with Dr.Brown. I had excellent results and recomend him to my friends. He has a easy going manner, accurate in his assessment of what could be done to improve my appearance and the surgical experience was completely supported by his fabulous staff. All my questions were answered even if I asked them many times because I was nervous. I'd recomend this surgeon and his staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Excellent results and very caring staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2011

questionable

Although docs do a lot of training, Dr. Brown thinks he's something awfully special. I found him to be arrogant, brushed me off, and acted like he was the only game in town. He's not. I found another doc in the same specialty with a lot better bedside manner. This guy is going to be taken over by the newer guys in town that are just as good as he thinks he is. Maybe even better.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

Dr. Brown is a kind, caring, physician and an exceptional surgeon. He alone was able to make the correct diagnosis in a very complicated medical situation. He dedicated a tremendous amount of time and energy to my case and then developed a surgical solution for my specific medical problem. The result was fantastic! Dr. Brown returned my quality of life, and significantly reduced the severe pain I was experiencing for the past 20 years. In addition he has a great sense of humor and I actually looked forward to office visits!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2010

An amazing surgeon!

my 5 yr old was born with a cleft lip and palate, Dr. Brown has done all of her reconstructive work. he did such a great job that the scar on her lip is barely noticable, which he did when she was barely 2 weeks old. He is a very caring doctor and has even spoken to my daughter over the phone a couple of times just to check her speech progression, as we live a ways away from his clinic. I am eternally greatful that his amazing work has allowed my daughter's speech development to meet and surpass age standards.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

excellent MD

Best plastic in Denver!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2009

smart and knowledgeable... no hard sell

I chose Dr. Brown of three interviews, all 5280 "top docs". He was scientific, caring, and gave me actual advice about possible best outcomes. He is ALWAYS on time or early. There is no "Hollywood" in his approach to cosmetic surgery. He is down to earth, and actually was slightly less expensive than the others I interviewed. And I look GREAT!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2009

He didn't come off as very knowledgeable. He didn't listen. He kept trying to give me a prescription for a drug that is extremely irritating to my skin (it doesn't work for me, and makes my skin worse) and I had told him that - that is why I had made the appointment in the first place!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Mark Metzdorff

    Dr. Mark Metzdorff

    Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Bryan Kramer

    Vascular Surgery, Vascular and Interventional Radiology, General Surgery

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Karen Darricau

    General Surgery

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28