ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Cook Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
29 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Cook?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

I was seen by Dr Cook in the hospital ( medical emergency). He with God's help and guidance saved my life. He was very kind, caring, and an excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Not good at reviewing history before visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

This Clinic and Doctor are Great!

Great Doctor, always thourough with his care and follow up. He diagnosed me with Dhingles after I had been to a Dermatologist 2 years without getting a diagnosis because the shingles was severe and on my face and arm. I've been seeing him as my doc since 1999. I wouldn't change, staff is courteous, good nurses.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Retired RN

As an RN, I am very particular about my medical care. Dr. Cook has been my personal physician for aprx. 10 years & I've never had better care. He does not hesitate to recommend a specialist when I need one & the specialists almost always compliment me on what a thorough job Dr. Cook has done prior to sending me on to them. There is a waiting time in the office but that is because Dr. Cook takes the time to listen to you during your visit & not everyone's issues can be completely covered in the 15 minutes allowed per appointment. Highly recommend to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

retired

Dr. Cook has been my primary care doctor for over 10 years. I feel like I have excellent care from a caring doctor. He gives me options on treatment and dosn't hesitate to refer me to a specialist if needed. I am a 73 year old man and appreciate the quality of care I get.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 29th, 2008

He is great

Dr. Cook is the best internist I have ever been too. He takes the time to listen to me and then gives me several options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Cook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Lisa King ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Lisa King

    Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    2.8
    (18)
    23
  • Dr. Janhavi Rao

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. Diana Chen

    Dr. Diana Chen

    Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    29