ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Davenport Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Davenport?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Dr. Davenport has scoped both of my knees with great success. He also helped me with a severe case of golfers elbow that two other doctors had not been able to resolve.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2013

I've had one surgery by Dr. Davenport, but my wife has had many. He is an outstanding physician!! Neither of us will see anyone else! We just wish he could do any surgery for us so we didn't have to see another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Davenport is the Best in his Field!

Posted on June 28th, 2012

Dr. Davenport is one of a kind. He knows his stuff; I will never see anywhere else!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician

Posted on April 27th, 2012

I have worked for several doctors since starting out in the medical field and I worked for Dr. Davenport for 9 years and can honestly say he is a wonderful doctor and an all around great person. My husband has seen him for a couple of issues and he was able to put my husband at ease.Dr. Davenport is compassionate, caring, and has a calm demeanor which helps when you are in pain. He is certainly one in a million.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and compassionate

Posted on January 12th, 2012

Dr. Davenport is a very calm,caring and compassionate doctor.He takes the time to listen and evaluate with accuracy. Sees each patient as an individual.You don't find many doctors with the vocation he has very often. I'll give Dr. Davenport 10 stars and outstanding rating. The staff is great also. His nurse Gigi is great. They really honor your appointment time,the wait is about 5-10 minutes at the most,just what you need to register.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Davenport is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.