The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Davis Is this you?
  • 12
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Davis?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Good Listener
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Dr. Davis is a great doctor. It is obvious that he knows his medicine and stays up to date with changes in the field. My father saw him after seeing several other specialists and Dr. Davis was able to diagnose his condition when the other doctors could not. He is very thorough, explains things well, and we are very happy we found him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2013

Very smart and caring doctor!!!! Always can get urgent appointment in less than 24 hours, and usually the same day I call.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2010

mr

you're great but hard to seetry all ways butothers have needshate to move onbut cant get appt. its not about you its the system

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 28th, 2009

Unengaged

Dr. Davis is knowledgeable and polite but seems not to be very engaged with me as a patient. No personal touch, just diagnose and move on to next patient. He can be a bit condescending when 'counseling' me on weight reduction in spite of the fact that I have taken off 10 pounds this past year.............never seems pleased with that (I only need to lose another 10 as I am not obese).

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

Genius doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Marc Shiman

    Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. Stacey Shinder

    Dr. Stacey Shinder

    Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0 mi

    3.6
    (15)
    25
  • Andrew Schlein

    Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.50 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    30