ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Hopkins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Hopkins?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Hopkins?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.4 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

Extraordinary

Outstanding physician with a technique few can match. He is tenacious and will go after a problem until it is solved. He has literally saved my life twice. I am fortunate to have found him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

thank you Dr Hopkins

Dr Hopkins is the most passionate doctor I ever met in my life, he goes beyond the call of duty to make sure I was well cared for and I had the medication that I needed....I highly recommend him to anyone that is in pain, I can't find enough words to describe what a good doctor he is.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

World class doctor with caring and professional staff

Dr. Hopkins is a skilled professional who makes time to assure his patient's questions are fully answered. He questions carefully and looks for alternatives to the medication only regimen often seen in a physician in a busy practice. He advises exercise regimen, stretching, physical therapy and building a path to full recovery wherever possible. He looks for ways to improve outcomes of treatment and getting the patient back to productive work. This giving doctor volunteers regularly with organizations such as Doctors without Borders and often uses his "vacation" time to treat people in parts of the world where western medicine is either unavailable or too expensive for the common man to afford or obtain, and he does it for free.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Dr Hopkins is a caring a understanding doctor. He takes his time with patients. He saved my life. Thank you Dr Hopkins

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2009

Dr Hopkins is GREAT !!!!

Dr. Hopkins is my favorite Doctor. He's very professional, caring and extremly skilled at what he does. He is a NO NONSCENCE kind of person and I like his honesty and credibility.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2009

Five Star!

Dr. Hopkins treated me for several years. He is the best out there and the best we may ever find. Others should look to him for training/interning of his diagnostic skills, treatment options, and bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2008

DR HOPKINS IS WORTH THE WAIT!

You will never find another pain doctor that would care about you as Dr. Hopkins! He is great and gives you all the time in the world. that is why sometime you have to wait your turn, When you turn comes you will get the same attention as the one you have waited to finish. IF YOU ARE IN PAIN DO NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE! HE IS THE BOMB

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Hopkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Campbell, CA.

  • Dr. David Salinger

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Campbell, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Audrey Adams

    Anesthesiology, Critical Care Medicine

    Campbell, CA 0 mi

    41
  • Dr. Maia Chakerian

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Los Gatos, CA 0.26 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    33