The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Miller?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Great doctor! Have been a patient for 25 years!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Eh.

I just saw this review and it applied to me, too: "Ask him why something happens and he said when you find out let me know as it happens to me, too." It's very frustrating. Additionally, he blew me off because I "just" had pain, and when I asked for a referral to a specialist, he sighed like he was annoyed, and asked me if I was really going to go there. Because it's pain, and he can't diagnose it off the top of his head, it must all be in my head. Makes weird sexual jokes. So essentially bedside manner is lacking, knowledge is probably slightly below average to average.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Great Doctor

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Miller for over 20 years. We have always found him to be both professional and caring about our health needs. He and his staff have gone out of their way to make sure we receive the best care possible. I don't believe you could find a better physician in the Cincinnati area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Dr Miller is the absolute best. I used to live in Anderson and was convenient, now I live in West Chester and willing to make the drive to see him. Please never retire.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

too comical

seems to want to retire and not excited about being a doctor any more. Ask him why something happens and he said when you find out let me know as it happens to me too. What kind of doctor says that??? Is not as concerned about his patient as he should be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Nabarun Sarkar

    Internal Medicine

    Amelia, OH 1.36 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    30
  • Dr. Curtis Everson

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Amelia, OH 1.40 mi

    3.6
    (8)
    29
  • Dr. William Danko

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 2.59 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    26