The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Solomon Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Solomon Jr?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Solomon Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

Awesome doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

Patient of Dr. Solomon

I have been with Dr. Solomon since I moved here in 2003. He has always been courteous, kind, thorough and accurate. His staff are down to earth and helpful. He gives you the time you need without feeling rushed. You won't be treated like sheep in this office. I consider myself lucky to have found this awesome doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2012

Dr. Solomon is a great Doctor. Some of the staff are very rude.

I have been going to Dr. Solomon for many years. He is a great Dr. and I have a good honest relationship with him. Some of the office staff have been very rude in the past and difficult to deal with.It is hard to get an appointment at times. I keep going there because of him. I trust him and I think he truly wants to help people.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

AI really enjoy the courtesy and respect that Dr. Solomon and his team give to me as a patient. Very Impressed with the service Excellent at there professions no doubt!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

office visits

i have used this doctor and facilities for several years. all of my family at one time has. we recently had to use another dr due to humana's changes. the experince with the other doctor was a nightmare. he hadnt read my husbands chart and was extremly rude to me to the point i walked out. i changed his insurance to humana ppo so we could go back to this doctor. i never wANT ANOTHER PRIMARYCARE PHYSICIAN.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

3.7 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Solomon Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Callahan, FL.

  • Dr. Timea Kecskemeti-Kovacs

    Dr. Timea Kecskemeti-Kovacs

    Family Medicine

    Callahan, FL 0.01 mi

    18
  • Dr. Charles Day

    Dr. Charles Day

    Family Medicine

    Callahan, FL 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (10)
    35
  • Dr. Robert Reid

    Dr. Robert Reid

    Family Medicine

    Callahan, FL 0.53 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    35