Ophthalmologist
18 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
22999 Highway 59 N
Ste 108
Kingwood, TX 77339
281-348-3375
Locations and availability (2)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

43

Total Reviews

19

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.9 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.625 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.95 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.95 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.925 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.8 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.925 of 4 stars
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 13th, 2014

My eye care has been excellent. Everyone made me feel good and the experience was wonderful. I have already recommended several people to this clinic and Dr. Stewart.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 20th, 2014

He explained everything,was very nice and would recommand him.Surgery went great and I see 20/20.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 12th, 2014

Straight forward process and apparently good results. Some confusionin the process reguarding eye drops. Surgery center was hectic. Everthing still workout though.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 6th, 2014

Actually enjoyed the entire surgery process! Dr. Stewart as well as his staff(Tammy especially) Instilled a feeling of confidence and ease. Dr. Stewart's personality(bedside manner) was impeccable.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 24th, 2014

Very professional,and helpful,as well as attentive to my question with detailed answers. Very impressed.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 15th, 2014

Everyone/all staff made this serious some what scarey treatment/surgery so very calming! I was never nervous. Thank you!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 21st, 2014

Dr. Stewart and his staff are wonderfully warm and caring. I was very nervous about the laser surgery, but Ms. Tammy put me at ease and held my hand throughout the laser, which was actually very easy! I look forward to continuing my care with Dr. Stewart.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 19th, 2014

Both visits on 2 eyes,was a very good experience. Would and will refer Dr.Colby Stewart to my friends.Fill like a new person.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 19th, 2014

Staff was very professional and knowledgeable. I trust Dr. Colby Stewart.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 17th, 2014

The office personnel are very friendly and concerned about you. You feel very comfortable while here. Everyone is knowledgable and efficient while cheerful. I would recommend anyone.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 4th, 2014

Dr.Stewart seemed concerned for my health and well being,did not just push a procedure on me for financial gain,he was concern about not rushing through mr surgery appericate this.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 1st, 2014

Dr. Stewart is a 'miracle worker'. The best Valentine gift improves sight .

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 28th, 2014

Very prompt same for staff and friendly, referred by a patient to Dr. Stewart.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 23rd, 2014

Very happy with staff and surgery/Dr. Stewart is wonderful.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 21st, 2014

Yo catalina estoy muy hardeceda con,el Dr. Stewart gracias!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Dec 31st, 2013

Excellent.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by MARLENE MEYER on Sep 19th, 2013

Very concise, knowledgeable, professional and communicates well with patient. Marlene Meyer

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 15th, 2013

The Dr. and staff is excellent! I experienced nomimal wait time, and felt very confortable. the surgery was fast... I would recommend Dr.Stewart to family and friends. -B.L.G.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Helen Kiang on Jul 27th, 2013

I love Dr. Stewart and I know that I am in good hands on surgery.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse