Dr. William Stewart MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 182 patient ratings
  • 154 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

154 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall experience with Dr. Stewart is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone who cared for me the day of the cataract operation were helpful and very nice. I always felt comfortable. Dr. Stewart has an excellent staff and gives you self-confidence. Very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stewart and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly! The time I spent at the surgery center and clinic was efficient through and through. Waking up to see clearly is a wonderful feeling. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stewart is a very compassionate doctor. I went to several eye doctors and I chose Dr. Stewart because he explained my eye condition and the procedure he recommended thoroughly. I would recommend him to everybody. I can really see!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being as nervous as I am when it comes to surgery, Dr. Stewart and his staff made everything so comfortable. Super knowledgeable and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cataract operation was a great experience. I can now see everything perfectly. After the operation, you will wonder why you waited so long to have the operation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with my experience with Dr. Stewart and his staff. They made me feel at ease by explaining the process in detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr. Stewart completely. He is informative and caring, and his staff was also very helpful. His surgery coordinator made sure I understood everything about my surgery and that made me feel very much at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is very professional and cordial. They are also very knowledgeable and informative. Dr. Stewart did an excellent job with my eye surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a fine Doctor and he explains every step of surgery and makes you feel comfortable with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stewart and his staff were, personable , friendly, and reassuring. Would highly recommend for any future and present needs!! My Lasik procedure went great!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Stewart, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Dora Cantu

28 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Becky Fredrickson

16 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Esther Dunn

30 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor