Dr. William Casale MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology West Palm Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. CASALE. Beeny gym for 35+ years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2016
Been going to Dr.Casale for many years. Not only is he a good diagnostician, but he also sends you to the best doctors like himself. He is secure enough with his abiities and is not afraid of you researching and being an intelligent medical consumer. He will answer your questions honestly and thoughfully. Every doctor should have his abilities and his temperament.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Years of experience. Cares about the person not the dollar.. and will get very personal with you for your needs. Easy to talk to about anything, and he have a warm spirit where anyone would open up to him. Great man in the world of OB
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most amazing doctor ever. I have been a patient for 12 years and wouldnt go to anyone else. I cant say enough about him. You can talk to him about anything and its just like talking to a friend. My daughter goes to him also. I only wish he could be my doctor for everything. Love him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
I will never visit this doctor again
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All I wanted from this doctor was a referral for a CT scan as advised By Radiologist at Diagnostic Centers of America. The further evaluation with CT scan was clearly stated in PELVIC SONOGRAPHY REPORT. Planned Parent Hood advised me this doctor William A Casale could help me with the referral. He declined to give me the referral. I can't understand why, would he not want all the information available before deciding on a course of treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
A GRATEFUL PATIENT
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Casale is the nicest, kindest andgentlest gynecologist I have ever been to-- I am grateful to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Casale, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.