ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Casale Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Casale?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

The BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Love Dr. CASALE. Beeny gym for 35+ years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Been going to Dr.Casale for many years. Not only is he a good diagnostician, but he also sends you to the best doctors like himself. He is secure enough with his abiities and is not afraid of you researching and being an intelligent medical consumer. He will answer your questions honestly and thoughfully. Every doctor should have his abilities and his temperament.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Years of experience. Cares about the person not the dollar.. and will get very personal with you for your needs. Easy to talk to about anything, and he have a warm spirit where anyone would open up to him. Great man in the world of OB

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

Patient

The most amazing doctor ever. I have been a patient for 12 years and wouldnt go to anyone else. I cant say enough about him. You can talk to him about anything and its just like talking to a friend. My daughter goes to him also. I only wish he could be my doctor for everything. Love him!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

I will never visit this doctor again

All I wanted from this doctor was a referral for a CT scan as advised By Radiologist at Diagnostic Centers of America. The further evaluation with CT scan was clearly stated in PELVIC SONOGRAPHY REPORT. Planned Parent Hood advised me this doctor William A Casale could help me with the referral. He declined to give me the referral. I can't understand why, would he not want all the information available before deciding on a course of treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

A GRATEFUL PATIENT

Dr. Casale is the nicest, kindest andgentlest gynecologist I have ever been to-- I am grateful to have found him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Casale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Steven Silverman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    42
  • Dr. Maureen Whelihan

    Dr. Maureen Whelihan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (50)
    23
  • Dr. Michele Beck

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Family Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.08 mi

    3.9
    (24)
    20