ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Casto Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 27
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

36 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

What a Dr. should be.

He stepped in and saved my husbands life after 2 other Dr.'s failed to diagnose or treat accurately. He has a broad education and it is fortunate for his home town that he has remained there as a family practitioner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Great all the way around! Very professional. Never rushes you!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

at my initial visit Dr Casto spent an entire hour with me! Very professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2014

Extremely great Doctor

We have never had a Dr. that has taken so much time gathering medical history. We never felt that we were rushed. Dr. Casto took a lot of time with us, ran tests that needed to be done and followed through with every aspect of making sure that everything was done completely and correctly. We are very impressed with Dr. Casto and will continue to refer everyone we know to him. A perfect Dr. and extremely knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

He was the ONLY doctor that knew how to treat the Sarcoidosis I have!! Excellent doctor and on top of my case constantly. Staff is superior.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

Truly caring doctor. Spends as much time as necessary, makes appropiate referrals as needed, follows up as necessary and has a great staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Casto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ripley, WV.

  • Dr. Shirin Morad

    Dr. Shirin Morad

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Ripley, WV 0 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    16
  • Dr. Craig Swann

    Dr. Craig Swann

    Family Medicine

    Ripley, WV 0 mi

    4.2
    (34)
    23
  • Dr. Jack Casas

    Dr. Jack Casas

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Ripley, WV 0 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    34