Dr. William Ciszewski MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Rochester, NY

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It took a little bit of time to get into the appointment. The staff was great and very helpful with insurance questions. The doctor was thorough and spent a lot of time explaining my ankle and foot problem. I'm in therapy now and much much better. Great practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Good Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ciszewski was my ortho doctor years ago. I recently had knee pain and was very happy when my new doctor referred me to Dr. C. He and his staff are always pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is helpful and supportive. Doctor is very thorough and kind. Wanted to try a nonsurgical approach for my knee problem. Xray tech is outstanding. You will only see a doctor in this practice. Highly recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From a great office staff, great xray tech and thorough doctor, a wonderful experience. My problem was diagnosed, a plan developed and all my questions answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Completely disgusted with him and lack of professionalism.
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Went to him with a lot of foot and knee pain and wouldn't even examine me. Treated me as if I was an idiot and didn't know what I was talking about and told me he couldn't help me. He was rude and condescending and far from helpful in any way. He didn't even listen to what I was telling him. He was insulting and would dismiss anything I would say that hurting me. Typical arrogant doctor who thinks he knows everything. I was looking for any help to try to figure out why I was in so much pain in my feet and leg. He was completely useless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not have asked for any better...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff and doctors. Very professional, kind and helpful. My family comes here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2010
Good experience
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff. Xray tech is superb. They are kind and helpful.

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had (3) surgeries performed by this doctor with great results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Great doctor and staff. Was helpful and efficient. Called me to make sure I did well after an injection.

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2010
GREAT EXPERIENX
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There are no PAs in this practce, so you always see the doctor. Sometimes I have to wait but it is worth it. Many family members go here. I know that many Rochester doctors come here too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Ciszewski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.