ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Ciszewski Is this you?
  • 25
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Ciszewski?


28 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

He knows when to get xrays and take a deeper look.

Thus far Dr. C has been of valuable help to our family with various injuries.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

It took a little bit of time to get into the appointment. The staff was great and very helpful with insurance questions. The doctor was thorough and spent a lot of time explaining my ankle and foot problem. I'm in therapy now and much much better. Great practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Good Experience

Dr. Ciszewski was my ortho doctor years ago. I recently had knee pain and was very happy when my new doctor referred me to Dr. C. He and his staff are always pleasant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Office staff is helpful and supportive. Doctor is very thorough and kind. Wanted to try a nonsurgical approach for my knee problem. Xray tech is outstanding. You will only see a doctor in this practice. Highly recommend this practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Excellent Doctor

From a great office staff, great xray tech and thorough doctor, a wonderful experience. My problem was diagnosed, a plan developed and all my questions answered.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Completely disgusted with him and lack of professionalism.

Went to him with a lot of foot and knee pain and wouldn't even examine me. Treated me as if I was an idiot and didn't know what I was talking about and told me he couldn't help me. He was rude and condescending and far from helpful in any way. He didn't even listen to what I was telling him. He was insulting and would dismiss anything I would say that hurting me. Typical arrogant doctor who thinks he knows everything. I was looking for any help to try to figure out why I was in so much pain in my feet and leg. He was completely useless.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Could not have asked for any better...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Great staff and doctors. Very professional, kind and helpful. My family comes here.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

Good experience

Great staff. Xray tech is superb. They are kind and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

I have had (3) surgeries performed by this doctor with great results.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Great doctor and staff. Was helpful and efficient. Called me to make sure I did well after an injection.

Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2010

GREAT EXPERIENX
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Ciszewski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Gregory Lewish

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rochester, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    40
  • Dr. Robert Little Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rochester, NY 1.79 mi

    4.5
    (27)
    41
  • Dr. John Klibanoff

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rochester, NY 1.79 mi

    4.3
    (37)
    27