The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Clymer Is this you?
  • 34
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Clymer?


40 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Dr. Clymer is always punctual, nice, and always professional. He always explains everything in depth. And I would reccommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Dr. of Compassion

Dr. Clymer stood by me as I fought to get on Social Security Disability and without him I may have given up before I was approved after 4 times being turned down. He is my hero. I wish he was practicing close enough for me to go to him, now.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

There is no other doctor in okahoma that cares more about his patients than Dr Clymer.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Amazing Dr.

Dr Clymer was my doctor years ago and I want to start seeing him again..I wish someone could tell me if he's practicing here again. If not, where is he located now??

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Would recommend to everyone! Great Dr & staff! They make you feel at home.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Dr Clymer

Great Dr. would recommend to anyone, very caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

awesome doctor

The only DPMAA certified doctor in Oklahoma!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

the best doctor ever

I like eveyr thing about dr. clymer he has been my doctor scent i was a little gurl an di am not 26 and he is still my doctor and my husband and my grandkids now .

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2010

very compassionate and caring ,with a througl examine.

HE SEES THAT ALL YOUR NEEDS ARE MET. STAFF IS SEEN TO THAT ALL YOUR NEEDS ARE TOOK CARE OF. IN A PROFESIONAL MANNER.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Clymer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pawnee, OK.

  • Dr. Gene Evans

    Family Medicine

    Pawnee, OK 0.08 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    23
  • Dr. Sommer Parschauer

    Family Medicine

    Pawnee, OK 0.50 mi

  • Dr. David Dotson IX

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Pawnee, OK 1.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34