Dr. William Clymer DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Pawnee, OK

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 22.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Clymer is always punctual, nice, and always professional. He always explains everything in depth. And I would reccommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Dr. of Compassion
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clymer stood by me as I fought to get on Social Security Disability and without him I may have given up before I was approved after 4 times being turned down. He is my hero. I wish he was practicing close enough for me to go to him, now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is no other doctor in okahoma that cares more about his patients than Dr Clymer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Amazing Dr.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Clymer was my doctor years ago and I want to start seeing him again..I wish someone could tell me if he's practicing here again. If not, where is he located now??
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommend to everyone! Great Dr & staff! They make you feel at home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Dr Clymer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. would recommend to anyone, very caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
awesome doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only DPMAA certified doctor in Oklahoma!

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2011
the best doctor ever
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like eveyr thing about dr. clymer he has been my doctor scent i was a little gurl an di am not 26 and he is still my doctor and my husband and my grandkids now .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2010
very compassionate and caring ,with a througl examine.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE SEES THAT ALL YOUR NEEDS ARE MET. STAFF IS SEEN TO THAT ALL YOUR NEEDS ARE TOOK CARE OF. IN A PROFESIONAL MANNER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Clymer, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pawnee, OK.