Dr. William Cody MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Dr. Cody is AMAZING!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cody is very caring and thorough! He is an amazing OB/GYN!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cody is a excellent doctor he's delivered two of my grandchildren weighing only two pounds. Both are healthy and doing well. My daughter was a very high risk patient and he took very, very good care of her. Dr. Cody has very good Bedside Manner's he's prompt, and he does a very Accurate Diagnosis. I've recently became a patient and knew I would be pleased with Dr. Cody. GOOD JOB!!!!!!!MAY GOD CONTUNIE TO BLESS YOU...................
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor! Very reassuring and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
Directory Patient Services
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Cody was very professional, yet warm and courteous. The staff was prompt and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2014
The Best Experience Ever!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first pregnancy and my first OB/GYN was not very caring and did not make me feel comfortable. I changed over to Dr. Cody at 26 weeks and fellt instantly relief. Dr. Cody and his staff are very attentive and caring. So caring, that I decided to keep Dr. Cody as my GYN and I will definitely stay with him with my next pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2012
I love this doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait is ok the doctor has a great bedside manner. And he makes you feel like you're the only patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Excellent doctor!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cody delivered my first child by c-section in early 2010. I must say he is a excellent doctor. I refer EVERYONE to him. I love his whole staff!

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
Everyone needs a Dr. Cody in their life
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Cody oddly enough by someone who isn''t even his patient. I was skeptical because I could only go by hearsay. Let me tell you this doctor is everything (positive) they say about him. I had to set my appt over a month and a half ago, but after my visit I see why. He is very knowledgeable and very caring. He seems as if he is geniunely interested in his patients. I felt so comfortable and his staff was pleasant also. No complaints at all, wait I had to pay $2 to park, but all jokes aside Dr. Cody reigns supreme.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2011
Patient
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is an angel on earth! Yes, sometimes there is a long wait but he is a surgeon and at times delivering babies. Whenever my time comes to be seen by him, he gives me all the time I need. He is professional, courteous, compassionate, thoroughly, brilliant and an above average physician. If I could give him 10 stars, I would. Jacksonville is blessed to have him in this community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2009
Dr. Wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cody had been my OB/GYN for 17 years. He is very professional and attentive. He allows me time to ask all of the questions that I might have and he never rushes through my visit. My experiences have been none other than the best. While carrying my 11 year old child I had a disappointing experience with another staff member and decided to change physicians. Dr. Cody called me personally and apologized for my not-so-good experience and assured me that I would only have to work with someone else if I requested. I was overwhelmed with his compassion and concern, needless to say I returned to his practice and have had no other problems. The staff is professional and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Cody, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.