Dr. William Collison MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Prescott, AZ

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 2 procedures done by Dr. Collison and have nothing but praise for his excellent work. He is a fantastic surgeon and very personable, I would highly recommend him !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2014
I'm not sure what the below review is about...
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is certainly entitled to their own opinion but I really am struggling with the most recent review of Dr. Collison as I, too, got implants from him (about a year ago) and I am so happy with the results, the staff and the overall experience. I find it hard to believe he wouldn't stand behind his work or treat a patient poorly, he was so kind and professional throughout my entire experience. I highly recommend him and will continue to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2014
To the Women of Prescott
Im so sorry I didn't post this sooner. I stopped a girlfriend that was considering going to him and it made me realize I had to post this. I had breast implant done by Dr. Collision about 5 yrs. ago, PLEASE don't go to him! Not only did he do an extremely poor job, he didn't stand behind his work and refused to help me. Since then I have had to have several reconstructive surgeries that have not only been a financial strain but has been a devastating on me and my family. It is not worth the convenience of doing it local.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
SO BUSY
Wait time
10 minutes
couldnt even get appointment for having to be on hold for more than 10 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2011
Love Love Love Dr Collison
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr Collison and his staff was exceptional from start to finish. My initial contact provided so much information before I even made the appointment. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and truly cared about my well being. Dr Collison's approach is conservative and I felt my well-being was always kept in mind. My surgeries were successful and I would highly recommend Dr Collison for any type of cosmetic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
An excellent experience...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although I still await the final results, my experience (liposuction) with Dr. Collison and his staff was wonderful. I would gladly and willfully go through it again. Kudos to Dr. Collison on his warm and conservative bedside manner. He was the first to make a recommendation no other plastic surgeon I had seen did. He and his staff are wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Collison, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Prescott, AZ.