The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Collison Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Collison?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

I have had 2 procedures done by Dr. Collison and have nothing but praise for his excellent work. He is a fantastic surgeon and very personable, I would highly recommend him !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

I'm not sure what the below review is about...

Everyone is certainly entitled to their own opinion but I really am struggling with the most recent review of Dr. Collison as I, too, got implants from him (about a year ago) and I am so happy with the results, the staff and the overall experience. I find it hard to believe he wouldn't stand behind his work or treat a patient poorly, he was so kind and professional throughout my entire experience. I highly recommend him and will continue to!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2014

To the Women of Prescott

Im so sorry I didn't post this sooner. I stopped a girlfriend that was considering going to him and it made me realize I had to post this. I had breast implant done by Dr. Collision about 5 yrs. ago, PLEASE don't go to him! Not only did he do an extremely poor job, he didn't stand behind his work and refused to help me. Since then I have had to have several reconstructive surgeries that have not only been a financial strain but has been a devastating on me and my family. It is not worth the convenience of doing it local.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2012

SO BUSY

couldnt even get appointment for having to be on hold for more than 10 minutes.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2011

Love Love Love Dr Collison

My experience with Dr Collison and his staff was exceptional from start to finish. My initial contact provided so much information before I even made the appointment. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and truly cared about my well being. Dr Collison's approach is conservative and I felt my well-being was always kept in mind. My surgeries were successful and I would highly recommend Dr Collison for any type of cosmetic surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

An excellent experience...

Although I still await the final results, my experience (liposuction) with Dr. Collison and his staff was wonderful. I would gladly and willfully go through it again. Kudos to Dr. Collison on his warm and conservative bedside manner. He was the first to make a recommendation no other plastic surgeon I had seen did. He and his staff are wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 16th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 26th, 2014

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Collison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prescott, AZ.

  • Dr. Paul Papoff

    Urology, General Surgery

    Prescott, AZ 0.34 mi

    4.1
    (6)
    44
  • Dr. Michele Jones

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Prescott, AZ 0.36 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. William Kivett

    Dermatology, Plastic Surgery

    Prescott, AZ 0.45 mi

    3.3
    (17)
    42