ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Cragun Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Cragun?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Cragun?

Ratings and Reviews

56 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 56 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Great dermatologist

Very attentive, very knowledgeable. Dr was friendly and quickly diagnosed my daughter's problem. Staff was friendly, and appointment was on time!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Had spot on nose, his comment was what would I want if it was my nose. Great action plan

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Running a little late, but gave a quick diagnosis. Was very courteous and fully explained what I had and the solution for it. Would highly recommend this Doctor for any dermatology problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2014

Great

Dr. Cragun was fantastic. I appreciated the time he took with me and the approach he took. I've already recommended him to several of my friends and co-workers.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

Stellar Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Awesome Dermatologist!

Doctor Cragun, was full of information about my condition . He explained everything he was going to do while treating me. I feel at ease now that I know exactly what's going on with me. I will certainly be letting everyone know about him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Dr. Cragun was very professional and explained what the plan of care would be. As he was injecting the site he told me ahead of time was to expect. Dr. Cragun was very cheerful and made me feel comfortable during my entire visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2011

Dr. Cragun is excellent

Timely, competent, compassionate.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Cragun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Catherine Tisdall

    Dr. Catherine Tisdall

    Dermatology

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (40)
    15
  • Dr. Stephen Miller

    Dr. Stephen Miller

    Dermatology

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    3.6
    (50)
    43
  • Dr. Karis Mccarroll

    Dr. Karis Mccarroll

    Dermatology

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    3.3
    (22)
    34