Dr. William Cragun MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology San Antonio, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.4)

55 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Great dermatologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very attentive, very knowledgeable. Dr was friendly and quickly diagnosed my daughter's problem. Staff was friendly, and appointment was on time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had spot on nose, his comment was what would I want if it was my nose. Great action plan
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Running a little late, but gave a quick diagnosis. Was very courteous and fully explained what I had and the solution for it. Would highly recommend this Doctor for any dermatology problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cragun was fantastic. I appreciated the time he took with me and the approach he took. I've already recommended him to several of my friends and co-workers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
Stellar Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Awesome Dermatologist!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Cragun, was full of information about my condition . He explained everything he was going to do while treating me. I feel at ease now that I know exactly what's going on with me. I will certainly be letting everyone know about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cragun was very professional and explained what the plan of care would be. As he was injecting the site he told me ahead of time was to expect. Dr. Cragun was very cheerful and made me feel comfortable during my entire visit.

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2011
Dr. Cragun is excellent
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Timely, competent, compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up


Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Cragun, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.